Old 25-10-07, 08:23   #1
Baby Yam Radge

Scottish Cup

Scottish cup winners.

1902 Hibs
1903 Not Hibs
1904 Not Hibs
1905 Not Hibs
1906 Not Hibs
1907 Not Hibs
1908 Not Hibs
1909 Not Hibs
1910 Not Hibs
1911 Not Hibs
1912 Not Hibs
1913 Not Hibs
1914 Not Hibs
1920 Not Hibs
1921 Not Hibs
1922 Not Hibs
1923 Not Hibs
1924 Not Hibs
1925 Not Hibs
1926 Not Hibs
1927 Not Hibs
1928 Not Hibs
1929 Not Hibs
1930 Not Hibs
1931 Not Hibs
1932 Not Hibs
1933 Not Hibs
1934 Not Hibs
1935 Not Hibs
1936 Not Hibs
1937 Not Hibs
1938 Not Hibs
1939 Not Hibs
1947 Not Hibs
1948 Not Hibs
1949 Not Hibs
1950 Not Hibs
1951 Not Hibs
1952 Not Hibs
1953 Not Hibs
1954 Not Hibs
1955 Not Hibs
1956 Not Hibs
1957 Not Hibs
1958 Not Hibs
1959 Not Hibs
1960 Not Hibs
1961 Not Hibs
1962 Not Hibs
1963 Not Hibs
1964 Not Hibs
1965 Not Hibs
1966 Not Hibs
1967 Not Hibs
1968 Not Hibs
1969 Not Hibs
1970 Not Hibs
1971 Not Hibs
1972 Not Hibs
1973 Not Hibs
1974 Not Hibs
1975 Not Hibs
1976 Not Hibs
1977 Not Hibs
1978 Not Hibs
1979 Not Hibs
1980 Not Hibs
1981 Not Hibs
1982 Not Hibs
1983 Not Hibs
1984 Not Hibs
1985 Not Hibs
1986 Not Hibs
1987 Not Hibs
1988 Not Hibs
1989 Not Hibs
1990 Not Hibs
1991 Not Hibs
1992 Not Hibs
1993 Not Hibs
1994 Not Hibs
1995 Not Hibs
1996 Not Hibs
1997 Not Hibs
1998 Not Hibs
1999 Not Hibs
2000 Not Hibs
2001 Not Hibs
2002 Not Hibs
2003 Not Hibs
2004 Not Hibs
2005 Not Hibs
2006 Not Hibs
2007 Not Hibs
prisoner is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-10-07, 08:31   #2

Casino cash: £3991
Re: Scottish Cup

did i hit a nerve with my human evolution thread?

Away back under yer rock ya russian cock-sucking scum ye.
Old 25-10-07, 08:55   #3

Casino cash: £2943

obsessed with yer more stylish neighbours since 1875, you can only envy us.
Old 25-10-07, 08:58   #4

Casino cash: £17520
Rep Power: 26 Dub is just really niceDub is just really niceDub is just really nice

Aye cheers for pointing that out to me presumably in case I wasnt aware of the stats.

Yam fud

Old 25-10-07, 09:00   #5

Casino cash: £12488
Rep Power: 26 beefy is just really nicebeefy is just really nicebeefy is just really nicebeefy is just really nice

They really are more obsessed with this hoodoo than we are
Old 25-10-07, 09:34   #6
Reggae Reggae Sauce Radge

Casino cash: £14957

Tell all the Hearts you know.......

HailHail is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-10-07, 09:35   #7

Casino cash: £2343
vCash: 5010230

I only wish I had that much time on my hands

What defines us is how well we rise after falling
Naked Chef is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-10-07, 09:41   #8
The Lass thats Radge About.........................

Casino cash: £1335
vCash: 121400

[quote=prisoner;717108]Scottish cup winners.

pointless thinking of more to say than that
Old 25-10-07, 12:33   #9

Casino cash: £5165
Rep Power: 14 Hampden_Hibby has a spectacular aura aboutHampden_Hibby has a spectacular aura about

Teams around the world who were completely humiliated by their derby rivals on New Year's Day 1973

1 Hearts
Hampden_Hibby is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 25-10-07, 12:57   #10
Hi Skaramoosh, ya radge, kin yae dae the fandango?

Casino cash: £9539

That will be the 48th Poast a pish fae him..
Old 01-02-08, 16:50   #11

Casino cash: £6125

i cant actually believe someone would put the time in to do that

fud
FTH

Old 01-02-08, 17:03   #12
iRadge™

Casino cash: £18874
vCash: 80000
Rep Power: 20 OwenWright has a spectacular aura aboutOwenWright has a spectacular aura about

The Last Dance

At the start they where a dance club
Their members then did say
Why don't we change to football
Down Gorgie we shall play

They did win cups and honours
Became a force to a point, they say
Beat the Hibs the Celts the Rangers
Illusions of grandeur, yes, maybe

A devil mamed Wallace Mercer
Then intrigued a new idea
To close their nearest rivals
Hibs rebelled against his plea

He failed, sold out to a pieman
Their club he turned to mince
He sold out to a flyman
A banker, Lithuanian prince

Well Vlad he promised glory
European football, wins, romance
The truth is now evolving
He's returning their last dance

They're gone, not here, forgotten
The maroon brigade now cry
The city is now Hibernian
The team that would not die.

Get it up ye, ya gunts. GGTTH.
Old 01-02-08, 17:07   #13

Casino cash: £4282
Rep Power: 10 Johnny Vegas is on the way to a first team debut

who are hearts playing this weekend?
Old 01-02-08, 17:46   #14

Casino cash: £2095

So surley 1902 was NOT HEARTS then

And we werent the only ones not to win it every year. They really make a big deal out of this dont they.Its so sweet thats they think of us so much, bless em.
alexi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-02-08, 18:04   #15

Casino cash: £737

and how many cups will the yams win this year.....................oh aye a big fat 0