Wedding crasher radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Mar 2007
Hibs players out last night
In Shanghai last night met Rob Jones and Alan O'Brien. Alan dances like gollum off Lord of Rings, Jonesy just sat in the corner and seemed to be quite amused by his little mates shite dancing.
The question is, have you ever met any player(s) out and been buckled over laughing at their antics? Last edited by broonieboy; 21-10-07 at 17:37. |
Re: Hibs players out last night
Bumped into Kenny Miller and Nick Colgan at Eros n Elite after the 3-0 horseing we gave the Scumbos at the pink bus shelter, my bird at the time got signatures and we let them jump the que in the taxi rank.
Old School Radge
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Mar 2006
Went out one night with Tweedy, Gordon Hunter, Darren Jackson, Kevin Harper and Mikey Renwick when i used to go to the away games with Jason Gardiner.
One wednesday in Brannigans i bumped into Matty Jack and Brewster (jack puffin away on the fags) and asked us if there were any good places to go and i said no around here but eros and elite is nextdoor it's about the best without getting a taxi so they came through with me and my mate. |
Seen Ivan Sproule up the toon. Sat with him for a wee while. He even wanted his photy taken with me. I couldnie let the guy doon.
He was brand new.
a long flight after the game. cant be good for players that.
met jimmy boco and chris jackson in whynot during midweek many years back
jimmy was too cool for school and was an absolute legend chris jackson was a horrible little shit and was a total nuisance and made a tit of himself
Met Ivan Sproule and his wife in Walkabout. They were with friends and family but they both took time to chat to me and my friend and allowed us to take pics. They were fantastic!!
Official 'Radge Auntie' to a small Ballyclare child, and radge about nihibs(.com)
I met Jimmy Nicholl once. When he was still leading the mighty Raith to glorious victories over teams such as Bayern Munich and Celtic.
That's about it, although I did see Kenny "catching crisp bags on the pitch at half time" Miller get a slap in the bake in a club in Glasgow once. Which was nice.
I told Chris Jackson he was shite in the bogs in The World.He wisnae happy.
Willie Miller made an arse of himself in Broadfields but so did i.We wurnae happy. Mixu,Matty Jack and Ollie Gotskallsen were total gentelmen in the 3 Sisters.All was happy. Non Hibby but..Scott Crabbe running away like a girl from a doin in the taxi rank was priceless.Edinburgh was ecstatic.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jan 2006
As Ex players have already been mentioned, saw Brown, Whittaker, Chris Hogg
I didn't bother disturbing them
On a positive note; I met Mickey Weir when I was a kid, he was great; happy to stop for a photie. I was so feckin' chuffed! Met Sauzee out for a walk up Aurther Seat just after he was sacked, he was also great. I felt a bit like a kid again. My dad met Ma-Kalamby recently and got his sig for my son.
had a drink with bib mixu in whynot a few years bad guy was a gent
had ivan sproule giggling his head of when i told him the bird flu joke in the filling station in rose st after we beat hearts 2-0 to end their unbeaten run
funny thing is next time i met him about a year and half later he remembered me got to say he was an excellent lad sat and had his pic taken and chatted to the troops for a good while, leaving the missus down stair on her own
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jan 2006
I.E. would love to know what it's all about?
| Tags |
| jimmy boco |