Old 19-10-07, 21:03   #1

Mr t is on the way to a first team debut
5-a-side team names

Hi giys and gals,

About to enter a five-a-side sunday footy team in to a league and am now at the stage where I'm struggling for a team name.

Anybody got any suggestions or seen any radge ones in the leagues ie Inter yerma etc.....

Come one then get them on the list....................

MrT
Mr t is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-10-07, 22:54   #2

500miles will become famous soon enough
Re: 5-a-side team names

Surely the A- Team

500miles is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-10-07, 23:01   #3

jasewood has a spectacular aura about

Boca Seniors

:YAYYY:

jasewood is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-10-07, 23:13   #4
Tetris Playing Radge

Riordan is just really niceRiordan is just really niceRiordan is just really nice

Surely Leith Wanders!!

Riordan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-10-07, 23:42   #5
Official 'Radge Auntie' to a small Ballyclare child, and radge about nihibs(.com)

Loki_Sproule will become famous soon enough

Not that I'd suggest it or condone it, but my mate Mark had a side interestingly named...so much so that he got forced to change it under threat of expulsion from the league. The title of the fated team? Sinn Fein's Weans....

Slightly less politicaly orientated, my mate Si is in a team called Inter Bread.

Email me on
to be added to our mailing list, and be kept up-to-date with all the goings on at NI Hibs HQ.

Loki_Sproule is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-10-07, 23:45   #6

pigs is on the way to a first team debut

Were these not posted on this site recently?

Allegedly genuine names from Glasgow's 5-a-side league

Steaua Needarest
Dyslexia Untied
Fatzio
Red Star Bellend
Sporting Lesbian
Grass Smokers Zurich
Hajduk Spliff
LSD Eindhoven
Albion Hungovers
Real Sosobad
Shackthar Senseless
Hardly Athletic
St. Mirnoff
Real Ale Madrid
Fred West Ham
Unreal Madrid
Rapid Viagra
Barearselona
Bayern Bru
Athletico Madras
Deportivo Lack a Talent
Bayer Neverlusen
Borussia Nosobad
Sparka Fag
Graham Rix U16's
Big Bertha Berlin
Inter Masister
Substandard Liege
Torpedo Belgrano
Bayer Leverarchfile
FC Copenbadly
Sporting Abeergut
Dinamo Mince
Red Stripe Belgrade
Fake Madrid
Unathletic Madrid
Outer Milan

Feel free to steal or get inspiration from....

pigs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-10-07, 23:48   #7
Official 'Radge Auntie' to a small Ballyclare child, and radge about nihibs(.com)

Loki_Sproule will become famous soon enough

Buckfast Wanderers..

Email me on
to be added to our mailing list, and be kept up-to-date with all the goings on at NI Hibs HQ.

Loki_Sproule is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-10-07, 08:51   #8

hibeesbounceross is on the way to a first team debut

Hoofs Hearted.

My ex-team name.

Found seated under the Gantry.
hibeesbounceross is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-10-07, 11:54   #9
Tetris Playing Radge

Riordan is just really niceRiordan is just really niceRiordan is just really nice

Riordan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-10-07, 19:40   #10

JollyJackTar is on the way to a first team debut

Bjork City
name="movie" value="
name="wmode" value="transparent" /> ERROR: If you can see this, then
is down or you don't have Flash installed.
JollyJackTar is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-10-07, 08:17   #11
Perth Radge

jakey boy is on the way to a first team debut

your maws athletic
jakey boy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-10-07, 10:17   #12
Tea Totalled Radge

Green Sleeves is on the way to a first team debut

Karpet Munchengladback

Old 22-10-07, 13:01   #13

Shell7 is on the way to a first team debut

My 5 a side team up here is called Granton Star!
Old 22-10-07, 13:28   #14

superbam is on the way to a first team debut

im sure there was a team that played in a five a side league in firhill in the weedge called We Hate Student Bastards FC

superbam is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-10-07, 17:31   #15

aggie is on the way to a first team debut

Were these not posted on this site recently?

Allegedly genuine names from Glasgow's 5-a-side league

Steaua Needarest
Dyslexia Untied
Fatzio
Red Star Bellend
Sporting Lesbian
Grass Smokers Zurich
Hajduk Spliff
LSD Eindhoven
Albion Hungovers
Real Sosobad
Shackthar Senseless
Hardly Athletic
St. Mirnoff
Real Ale Madrid
Fred West Ham
Unreal Madrid
Rapid Viagra
Barearselona
Bayern Bru
Athletico Madras
Deportivo Lack a Talent
Bayer Neverlusen
Borussia Nosobad
Sparka Fag
Graham Rix U16's
Big Bertha Berlin
Inter Masister
Substandard Liege
Torpedo Belgrano
Bayer Leverarchfile
FC Copenbadly
Sporting Abeergut
Dinamo Mince
Red Stripe Belgrade
Fake Madrid
Unathletic Madrid
Outer Milan

Feel free to steal or get inspiration from....

That's just had ma office pishin thumsels..!
aggie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-10-07, 09:00   #16

tricky will become famous soon enough

mind comin up against LSD Hibs and Sutcliffes Ladies in the old fives league at the Pitz.
Old 25-10-07, 16:00   #17
Specky Radge

Location: am out there jerry an am lovin every minute of it!!!!
jockney green is on the way to a first team debut

Crapoli
I Tracked FranksFart
Chicken Kiev
Arsenil
Shanhousemuir
AC/DC Milan
Al Qaeda XI
Tam Paton Juniors
Twente Regal Small
Legia Whore Sore

SAOR ALBA
jockney green is offline   Reply With Quote