Write Off
I just wrote my car off last night hurrying home along the bypass to get ready for the monkey man concert last night, this wee hamilton accie screeched to a halt in front of me and i piled into the back of him
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Why is it law that if you are the one that goes into the back of someone you are at fault? Thoughts? To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Re: Write Off
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. regards the emboldened part. Secondly its your responsibilty to stay far enough behind the car in front to allow yourself time to react to any eventuality. Hope that clears that up for you. FWIW I drive up other cars exhausts as well but luckily I have either; A] Been lucky - or - B] Have reactions akin to spidey
They're gone, not here, forgotten The maroon brigade now cry The city is now Hibernian The team that would not die. [copyright: Daddy O'Hibee] To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Mclaren F1 Radge
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Feb 2007
whats wrong wi being a hamiltion fan To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Get it right up ya's To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
if not its cockney rhyming slang hamilton accie ... paki.. |
They're gone, not here, forgotten The maroon brigade now cry The city is now Hibernian The team that would not die. [copyright: Daddy O'Hibee] To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
[quote=GforGallo;711001]i take it thats a joke?
if not its cockney rhyming slang hamilton accie ... paki..[/QUOTE] To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. oh no To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. and what rhymes with exocet To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Get it right up ya's To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Mclaren F1 Radge
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Feb 2007
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
An Dún Radge
![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Oct 2002
Precisely. When was the last time you last looked at your copy of the Highway Code? Full details of stopping distances can be found for your information. You should apologise for your blatant cockney-rhyming racist remark, also. |
My thoughts are that you've let yourself doon badly wi that post To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Its 2007 ya radge. |
An Dún Radge
![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Oct 2002
#14 | ||||
[/quote]and what rhymes with exocet
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. [/quote] What does rhyme with exocet Quote:
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Quote:
I resent that i aint no racist, and you wont get any apologies out of me old hoss Quote:
For the record i am of asian descent myself. And yes I am a radge Quote:
Hey Crab Man,
Do you want a spade? (not a racist remark!, I am actually referring to the tool used to dig even bigger holes To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. ) |
The hamilton accie bit is a bit wrong imo, regardless of your heritage.It's an outdated and akin to spic. why bother even mentioning he was pakistani?would you have done the same if he was black?...ie this wee darkie |
I'm fine thanks mate just hurt at getting called a racist more than anything. i know i know, it's just my patter though, i speak on here as i would if i was speaking to my mates at the boozer though dude. Is that so wrong?
Barbary Corsair
Reminds me of the Viz letters page...... How come rap artist Dr. Dre can use the 'N' word on his multi-million selling albums and win a MOBO award, yet when I used it at my son's football match I was asked to leave the park? Once again, it's one law for the rich and another for the poor. Reg Ashcroft, Bradford To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. FWIW I don't think you're a racist but |