![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Dec 2005
DIDA dinked
a bad bhoys ran on and gave him a slap
feckin hooligans
![]() ![]() Join Date: Feb 2007
Re: DIDA dinked
The guy was about 4ft tall and barely touched him.
It was pretty amusing.
the boys at the beeb seem to think celtic will lose points cos of this.
Tea Totalled Radge
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jun 2007
Celtic are fukked. Absolutely fukked now. They're gonna get thrown out of Europe and could be banned from Europe next year. We are playing for a Champions League slot now. For real. Mon the Hibees!
The guy who ran on was an arse but what the feck was Dida playing at. I thought this was an awful match, the football on show was pretty pish. It coulda been killie vs gretna for all I knew. |
The Keeper has made a complete meal of it...
However, perhaps he's been very cute...
Tea Totalled Radge
I thought it was funny as feck!!!
It was shell suit bob!! he brushed his hand across big Didas throat, and after starting to chase the ned, he goes down like he's been shot!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
But Hibs supporters kept hoping that the purse-strings could be prised apart and an audacious bid launched to tempt back the finest striker in a generation to have worn Scotland's original green and white. |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Dec 2005
the bhoy must have chibbed him wi a hypodermic needle, cos he was efter him like alan wells then collapsed in a heap when the knockout dart kicked in
The keeper was an absolute disgrace. He may even have let his club down because but for his cheating I reckon there may have been docked points or a replay.
Might still be.
Charlie Stretch Brown radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Aug 2006
At the end of the day you as a fan do not enter the field of play and touch a player from the other team, celtic dep in the shit for this. dont go on the pitch ARE YOU LISTENING BIMANANDY
Red Rose Radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Nov 2002
I bet the SFA / SPL don't dock points.
I wouldn't be surprised if the SPL awarded bonus points for abject media prejudice against the Galaxy's greatest club and their impeccable supporters. It's a mighty big racket, and we're no at the party. |
Fans might debate how hard he hit him, but UEFA won't care about that - and nor should they.
Tea Totalled Radge
Three points docked? Games behind closed doors? Chucked out of Europe next season? These are some of the options. Its not as if Celtic and Rangers fans havent been told to behave. Weegees eh? Just cant behave themselves.
EXACTLY !
GREATEST MORONS IN THE WORLD SINCE 1888
Dida is my nomination for the next oscars ceremony I aint no soapdodger fan however would have kicked the **** when he was doon for acting like that.
Is this not the same guy that went doon like a sack of tatties when a boatle flew past his ear or was it a roman candle ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: May 2003
Look at the denmark game from last year where a fan tried to get the ref but didnt really get him.
They got the game result changed to a 3-0 loss and where force to play their next four games 250 km away. That would suggest the same will happen here. [YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Hp8Tb2gWwRo[/youtube] |
#22 | |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
#23 |
Irsko Radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Sep 2004
I called the celtic fan a scumbag on the Irish football forums and am getting called every name under the sun for doing so
Also, apparently on the celtic forums they're trying to say the guy was a rangers fan trying to get celtic kicked out of europe