Casino cash: £30563 vCash: 10000
Diana Inquest..
I think there could well be a lot revealed that will not sit comfortable with the British establishment..
Thoughts? |
Im Just Radge and used to be BionicRab
Casino cash: £9567 vCash: 102000
Re: Diana Inquest..
She died in a car crash.
Haggis n Cheese On Toast Radge
Casino cash: £23251 vCash: 10000 Thanks: 2
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
I think it was a double and she's living on a wee island away from all the publicity
Her , the real Dodie and 9 year old Dave |
Casino cash: £5989 vCash: 10000
She was getting gang banged from muslims in a coke snorting orgy, thats why she was topped.
Casino cash: £17620 vCash: 10000
![]() ![]() ![]() |
Hibsterical Radge
Casino cash: £808 vCash: 10000 Thanks: 14
IMO it's nothing more than a consolidation of the already established, er, facts*.
* please note that "facts" and "the truth" may not always have the same meaning, as is normally the case.
Clydesdale Bank Premier League Table 06 October 2007 16:54 1 Hibernian 9 9 21 2 Celtic 8 21 19 3 Rangers 9 15 19 4 Dundee Utd 9 4 16 5 Hearts 9 1 14 6 Motherwell 9 -1 13 |
Casino cash: £5147 vCash: 10000 Thanks: 0
How many more inquests and enquiries is there going to be about this woman's death ?
She was killed in a car crash in Paris 10 years ago. The driver was drunk, end of story. The problem is that there is still money to be made out of her, this is the reason that the media and the tabloids in particular have kept this conspiracy nonsense going all this time. She sold papers and magazines by the millions, they have never quited recovered from her untimely death.
Casino cash: £4857 vCash: 10000 Thanks: 6
Casino cash: £33478 vCash: 10000 Thanks: 0
![]() ![]() ![]() |
Bggest waste of money snce the Hun bought Duncan Fergusson.
![]() Join Date: May 2007
Casino cash: £7900 vCash: 10000 Thanks: 0
![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Mar 2007
Casino cash: £545 vCash: 10000
Apparently Mother Theresa met Di in heaven and asked her why she had a smaller halo than Di...
To which Di replied... This is a f****ng steering wheel!
Casino cash: £5989 vCash: 10000
Really?
'According to the coroner Mr Paul is seen walking down some stairs, bending down to tie his shoelaces, then standing up and walking away with no problems of balance - not the kind of behaviour of someone who is drunk.' Maybe with the inquest we'll get the truth. |
Casino cash: £17620 vCash: 10000
![]() ![]() ![]() |
This is just another expensive waste of tax payers money. Dont get me wrong, I didnt wish the lady dead but I dont really give a flying one why or how it happened that she ended up being so.
![]() Join Date: May 2007
Casino cash: £7900 vCash: 10000 Thanks: 0
Casino cash: £10106 vCash: 10000 Thanks: 4
Could think of far better things to spend our money on.......................
The possible involvement of - and i'll quote The Queen here - "Powers at work in this country that we have no knowledge about" certainly does.. |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Dec 2005
Casino cash: £5872 vCash: 20250 Thanks: 28
Di is deid, Dodi is deid, the do-do is extinct,
Dido and ken Dodd are shitin themselves ![]() |
michael fagan was the guy that broke into the queens bedroom a few years ago, he sat on her bed and the conversation went a little like this....
MF: gi,s a kiss ma'am ER : i cant do that young man, i,m your queen MF: well ma'am can i get a feel at yer tits then? ER: no you certainly can not, i,m your queen MF: well can i lift up yer nightie for a deek at yer beaver? ER:NO you cant, i,m your queen MF: well ma'am how about i put my hands under your nightie and have a wee feel ER: NO NO NO!!! i cant let you do that, i,m your queen, and as a matter of fact young man, i shouldnt really be doing this ![]() |
#22 | |
![]() ![]() Join Date: Aug 2004
Casino cash: £5784 vCash: 46000 Thanks: 91
The coroner is steering the jury away from conspiracy theories.... The coroner said the decision was ultimately taken by the princess's personal secretary, Michael Gibbins, and her former royal protection officer, Colin Tebbutt, after the French authorities had given approval, because the princess was being left in a hospital room rather than being taken to the morgue on the far side of the site for fear that photographers would take pictures of the journey. The coroner said: "In deciding whether [it] was part of a conspiracy to conceal pregnancy, you will probably wish to ask yourselves how many people must have been party to that decision." He was similarly cautious in discussing another of the conspiracy claims, that the crash was engineered by British secret service agents at the Paris embassy. Lord Justice Scott Baker said that although Secret Intelligence Service officers were seconded to the embassy, their role was to liaise with their French opposite numbers on matters such as counterterrorism and organised international crime. The embassy had been unaware that the princess was even in Paris. He added: "In other words, they had other and bigger fish to fry. They were not concerned with the movements of dignitaries." Maybe he is part of the conspiracy ![]() |