Old 27-09-07, 14:57   #1

Casino cash: £1081
Quarter final draw.

I know we aren't in it but in case anyone is interested......

and the yams are away to celtic!

CIS Insurance Cup - fourth round draw:
Aberdeen v Inverness CT
Dundee Utd v Hamilton Academical
Celtic v Hearts
Motherwell v Rangers Ties to be played on 30/31 October
Old 27-09-07, 15:15   #2

Casino cash: £420
Rep Power: 26 beefy is just really nicebeefy is just really nicebeefy is just really nicebeefy is just really nice
Re: Quarter final draw.

In a twisted sort of way i would like to see the gunts win it.

It would be interesting to see them NOT celebrating winning a cup.

But then again,NAH!!!
Old 27-09-07, 16:49   #3
A Radge Looking On The Bright Side

Casino cash: £4120
Rep Power: 3 KeithTheHibee is on the way to a first team debut

Whos gonna win it then? I'd say Motherwell

WELCOME HOME DEEKS!!!
KeithTheHibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27-09-07, 16:53   #4

Casino cash: £1081

Der Hun for me.
Old 27-09-07, 17:47   #5
Old School Radge

Casino cash: £1955

I'm not biased, i don't care who beats the Yams.
Old 28-09-07, 11:26   #6
Look aboot ye! radge

Casino cash: £11114

What's the CIS cup???
Old 28-09-07, 11:32   #7

Casino cash: £2242
vCash: 10895739

Originally Posted by Stennyhibee View Post
What's the CIS cup???
that thing you would have been celebrating us winning last season

Old 28-09-07, 11:38   #8
Look aboot ye! radge

Casino cash: £11114

Originally Posted by Tully View Post
that thing you would have been celebrating us winning last season

Oh aye that.. I wis wondering whit a wis daing in Glesga on the 18th March!!!

funnily enough, I knew what is was two days ago! Thank god for short term memory loss.