Old 11-09-07, 12:35   #1

Casino cash: £4158
Ringtone

Whats you current ringtone?

Mines is "Who else but Quagmire!!"(family guy)

Quagmire ringtone

Get some funny looks when im on the bus etc.....class though
Old 11-09-07, 12:40   #2

Casino cash: £525
Re: Ringtone

Mine is set for different tones depending on who is calling... I have Robert Miles - Children as the tone if any of my kids call... Always look on the bright side of life - if it's work.

I have one that screams "warning, Warning it's the wife!" - self explanatory, and one that is an irish guy telling me to "pick up the phone for F*cks sake" if it's any of my drinking buddies....

It helps me to know whether I want to answer the calls or not.
Old 11-09-07, 12:42   #3

Casino cash: £17560
Rep Power: 26 Dub is just really niceDub is just really niceDub is just really nice

Originally Posted by SG7nil View Post
Mine is set for different tones depending on who is calling... I have Robert Miles - Children as the tone if any of my kids call... Always look on the bright side of life - if it's work.

I have one that screams "warning, Warning it's the wife!" - self explanatory, and one that is an irish guy telling me to "pick up the phone for F*cks sake" if it's any of my drinking buddies....

It helps me to know whether I want to answer the calls or not.
Boringly enough mines is simply the ring tone employed on the series 24. I have the 'its the wife' tone as well but no wife so its pointless really.

Old 11-09-07, 12:48   #4

Casino cash: £525

Originally Posted by Dub View Post
Boringly enough mines is simply the ring tone employed on the series 24. I have the 'its the wife' tone as well but no wife so its pointless really.
You could use that tone for when your boyfriend calls as well...
Old 11-09-07, 12:51   #5

Casino cash: £17560
Rep Power: 26 Dub is just really niceDub is just really niceDub is just really nice

Originally Posted by SG7nil View Post
You could use that tone for when your boyfriend calls as well...
Right, step ootside you

Old 11-09-07, 12:54   #6

Casino cash: £33363
Rep Power: 36 Colr is just really niceColr is just really niceColr is just really nice

Old fashioned phone. If it goes off in a meeting it doesn't bring the event to a halt and result in folk laughing at you.

That said, everyone seems to ave it these days.
Old 11-09-07, 12:57   #7

Casino cash: £256

Ive got "Fud boy" then pretty vacant for a bouncer who shall remain nameles
Louis Prima is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 11-09-07, 13:12   #8
Specky Radge

Location: am out there jerry an am lovin every minute of it!!!!
Casino cash: £3580
Rep Power: 3 jockney green is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by jasewood View Post
Whats you current ringtone?

Mines is "Who else but Quagmire!!"(family guy)

Quagmire ringtone

Get some funny looks when im on the bus etc.....class though
absolute quali-tay!!!

SAOR ALBA
jockney green is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-09-07, 13:21   #9

Originally Posted by Colr View Post
Old fashioned phone. If it goes off in a meeting it doesn't bring the event to a halt and result in folk laughing at you.

That said, everyone seems to ave it these days.
Aha.....Vibrate mode,No noise and enjoyable....perfect for meetings! found that out the hard way though!
Old 11-09-07, 14:17   #10

Casino cash: £4837

I've got De La Soul - Ring Ring Ring (Ha Ha Hey) but it doesn't really make sense because the song is an answer machine message and I've got it as my ringtone

Back to the drawing board I think!
Old 11-09-07, 15:04   #11

Casino cash: £12598
Rep Power: 26 beefy is just really nicebeefy is just really nicebeefy is just really nicebeefy is just really nice

Glory Glory and my last two digits are 62
Old 11-09-07, 15:25   #12

Casino cash: £13288
Rep Power: 27 wee 162 is just really nicewee 162 is just really nice

The middle bit of Al Capone by Prince Buster.

Don't call me Scarface
My name is Capone
C-A-P-O-N-E
Capone

Great bit of music and unlikely to be someone elses. Also got the intros to Club Foot, and Pretty Vacant.

Most amusing one I've heard is a fellow Bouncers Psycho ringtone for his ex

“Women who seek to be equal with men lack ambition.” Timothy Leary
Old 11-09-07, 16:22   #13
Haggis n Cheese On Toast Radge

Casino cash: £23226
Rep Power: 42 Forzahibs is just really niceForzahibs is just really niceForzahibs is just really niceForzahibs is just really nice

Friends of a certain Bouncer may find This One amusing
Old 11-09-07, 16:23   #14
Old School Radge

Casino cash: £1940

this is my current ringtone Little Nicky- lalalalalalala snore and this is my current message tone Little Nicky - Popeyes Chicken
Old 11-09-07, 16:56   #15

Casino cash: £4011

jay-z encore
underworld- born slippy
the roots- the next movement

depending on the caller
Old 11-09-07, 17:34   #16

Casino cash: £4864
vCash: 17000
Rep Power: 19 ©stretch is a jewel in the rough©stretch is a jewel in the rough

I use the theme from the new BMW advert.

If the wife calls it's the theme song from the Excorsist (sp) Tubular Bells.

http://stretchorama.myminicity.com/

©stretch is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 11-09-07, 17:45   #17

Casino cash: £9976
Rep Power: 18 PILTONSTANY has a spectacular aura aboutPILTONSTANY has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by wee 162 View Post
Most amusing one I've heard is a fellow Bouncers Psycho ringtone for his ex
For everyone else it's James Brown's-I feel good
Old 11-09-07, 18:05   #18

Originally Posted by Forzahibs View Post
Friends of a certain Bouncer may find This One amusing
Ive got the same but "Fat Boy" in my phone for a few of my beer bellied friends :-)

On silent for the Mrs:YAYYY:
Old 11-09-07, 18:17   #19

Casino cash: £6623

sunshine on leith. for a message, chicken fucker from super troopers
GforGallo is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 11-09-07, 18:53   #20
On the Wagon Radge

Casino cash: £1090

The theme from one of Sergio Leone's westerns, but I can't remember which one.
Old 11-09-07, 18:57   #21
I ain't getting on no plane, ya radge

Casino cash: £4590

Originally Posted by jasewood View Post
Ive got the same but "Fat Boy" in my phone for a few of my beer bellied friends :-)

I've got Beyonce
Old 11-09-07, 19:09   #22

Casino cash: £2824
vCash: 120000

Mines London Calling by The Clash
Old 11-09-07, 19:14   #23
Irsko Radge

Casino cash: £5060
Rep Power: 7 Rep of Ireland Hibee is on the way to a first team debut