Princess Fiona (alledgedly) Radge.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: May 2006
Cheap "This Season" Football Tops.
Nicked from Keechback. IT WORKS! Brazil Top For Me!
Got this forwarded to me and they say it works Go to http://www.littlewoods.com and select the football shirt you want. (Must be a £49.00 one) Add it to your basket then go to your basket. Put payment terms as credit/debit card Enter XX024 in the promotional code (10% off) and click go Then enter ZQ055 in the promotional code (£20 off + free delivery) and click go Then enter ZQ298 in the promotional code (£3.95 off) and click go Once you have done that click checkout & it should give a total price of £17.65!!! |
Re: Cheap "This Season" Football Tops.
It certainly does
![]() It doesnt have to be fitba tops either. I just ordered myself a Lacoste t-shirt(£49)and got it for £17.65 ![]() Nice one ZH
Im Just Radge and used to be BionicRab
Cool, got a Brazil top for ma hols (barca ones are sold out). Cheers Zee
wtf is it with these sizes. Beefy, I'm a moderately fat git landing somewhere between large and extra large dependant upon type. What size do you recommend I would go for in the lacoste tops mate.
Nice one Zitelli! Just ordered a Newcastle Utd top for 17 quid!
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Oct 2003
Dont know about the Polo Shirt but the model will dae
And you with your new man as well
How was the holidays L
Im Just Radge and used to be BionicRab
![]() Trust you
Have bought him one (which he will no double soon know about when he logs on). Holiday was fantastic and off to Benidorm 3 weeks tomorrow.
#14 | ||
:Quote:
![]() ![]() This one has actually been booked since the girls holiday last september. Thought we might as well make it a wee annual outing. ![]() ![]() Lunch next week if you want.
crackin deal ZH
![]() Porto Home Shirt on the way |
I'm on holiday from now until 28th of the month so will need to leave the pizza slice and steak bake extravaganza until I come back EDIT: until you come back from Ben.E.Dorm Speak to you soon.
Brafur Radge
Works for things over £49. Im going to buy Fight Night for the PS3. Get it for £23.50
Classic Navy,Hope size 4 isnae too big...................
Football in Scotland is ridiculously poor value for money.We dont want to sit down. We dont want to be treated like scum by the stewards. We dont want to eat over-priced reheated stale pies and pay £2 quid for a bit of powder and warm water in a tiny cup. We dont want to sit behind pillars (Well at certain grounds it's ok). We dont want to watch guys who cant control a football. But that's what we get........ |
Football Daft ya Radge