Bothwell Street - Shitehouse !
My American niece is over on holiday and I promised to take her to see the Hibs - so yesterday was the day.
Walking along Bothwell St. to get to the South Stand, I waded into a huge pile of skittery dugshit on the pavement. Jist aboot boaked. 50 yards further on, the niece was still pishing herself at my misfortune but failed to see the next dump on the pavement(I suspect it was the same dug) and she walked into it with her new tan Adidas Gazelles. Then to cap it all, after the match, back on Bothwell St., we both stood in horseshit deposited by L&B's finest nags. Fuxake. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Keith JacksHun - Poodle of David Murray, Lapdog of Willie McKay and Gimp-In-Chief to Scotland's Shame. |
Re: Bothwell Street - Shitehouse !
Dreadfully unfortunate but...
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
..."I am the Shape Of Things To Come, the Lord of the Flies, Holder Of The Sword Sinister… The Death-Bringer… I am the one who waits on the edge of your dreams… I am all these things and many more…" |
The whole world has gone radge
Good Luck that
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Maybe each time warrantred each of Hibs goals
vCash: 500 Thanks: 6
I've always found Buchanan Street to be the (dog) shittiest street in Leith.
![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Mar 2007
Take some amount to beat Balfour street.. usually more shite than pavement!
They're gone, not here, forgotten The maroon brigade now cry The city is now Hibernian The team that would not die. [copyright: Daddy O'Hibee] To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
surely getting all over your shoes is bad enough....... To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Legally, you are doing nothing wrong if you return the turd to the dogs owner via their letterbox. There was a case of an anti-poop desperado doing this a few years back in Doncaster.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Not legal with cat poop, though, so be careful!!!
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Keith JacksHun - Poodle of David Murray, Lapdog of Willie McKay and Gimp-In-Chief to Scotland's Shame. |