Old 09-08-07, 15:46   #1

Casino cash: £39803
vCash: 7886500
Rep Power: 42 Jamie is just really niceJamie is just really niceJamie is just really nice
HailHail on richard and judy

5pm Ian Colquhoun our very own HailHail is on the show

My location
Old 09-08-07, 16:27   #2

Casino cash: £4857
Re: HailHail on richard and judy

Originally Posted by Landells View Post
What!

http://www.channel4.com/entertainmen...days_show.html
Decal Joe is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 09-08-07, 16:30   #3

Casino cash: £17645
Rep Power: 26 Dub is just really niceDub is just really niceDub is just really nice

Originally Posted by Decal Joe View Post
Cocks i'm going to have to watch richard and fukking judy [careful] tonight now. Must leave work early to ensure I get home in time.

Old 09-08-07, 16:33   #4

Casino cash: £4857

crap Program.
Just watch it to see Ian mention the mighty cabbage, odds on he does at some point!
Decal Joe is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 09-08-07, 16:36   #5

Casino cash: £741

Sky+ set.
Old 09-08-07, 16:45   #6
Tea Totalled Radge

Casino cash: £4325
Rep Power: 4 Green Sleeves is on the way to a first team debut

Just spotted this thread and just in time too. Cheers.

Saw a photo of Judy Finnegan from when she was younger and she was quite a looker. Turned into a right munter now though.

Old 09-08-07, 17:03   #7
Radge Hibby Leither

Casino cash: £3812

can someone tell me who Ian Colquhoun is

see post 1
leither#1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-08-07, 17:03   #8
Im Just Radge and used to be BionicRab

Casino cash: £9567
vCash: 102000

Read the channel 4 link.
Old 09-08-07, 17:04   #9

Casino cash: £447

Read the initial posting! - HailHail
garethni is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-08-07, 17:05   #10
I ain't getting on no plane, ya radge

Casino cash: £5410

He's Hail Hail on here.

An author of some repute. Kinda
Old 09-08-07, 17:18   #11

Casino cash: £447

is it theeee hail hail on here??
Yes
garethni is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-08-07, 17:25   #12

Casino cash: £10106
Rep Power: 18 PILTONSTANY has a spectacular aura aboutPILTONSTANY has a spectacular aura about

He'd better be on,Watchin this pish is torture
Old 09-08-07, 17:50   #13
Haggis n Cheese On Toast Radge

Casino cash: £23251
Rep Power: 42 Forzahibs is just really niceForzahibs is just really niceForzahibs is just really niceForzahibs is just really nice

Superb , nice one Ian
Old 09-08-07, 18:47   #14

Casino cash: £14480
vCash: 291000
Rep Power: 14 Hibsean is just really niceHibsean is just really nice

Well done Ian.
I also salute you for being able to sit in the same room as Richard and not giving him a slap!
Old 09-08-07, 19:43   #15

Casino cash: £17645
Rep Power: 26 Dub is just really niceDub is just really niceDub is just really nice

Judy never got her thruppenies oot

Nice one Ian

Old 09-08-07, 21:15   #16

Casino cash: £7200
Rep Power: 17 blue toon hibby has a spectacular aura aboutblue toon hibby has a spectacular aura about

This is the first time I've ever said I am sorry I missed Richard and Judy as they are the most annoying couple on British, nay quite possibly World television - but I'll be looking out for Ian's book and buying it ASAP.
Old 09-08-07, 22:08   #17
Wedding crasher radge

Casino cash: £4241

I've never met you Ian, but well done on your appearance today. Loved the comment of, " I wouldn't recommend it as a lifestyle choice!"

Hope it helps the book!!
broonieboy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-08-07, 22:17   #18
Bit Daft But Not Completely Radge

Casino cash: £10535
Rep Power: 28 Dr Shrink is just really niceDr Shrink is just really niceDr Shrink is just really nice

Beaten to a pulp.
Set on fire.
Some nasty foreign version of MRSA.........
Losing fairly big chunks of his limbs.

He fights through all that, gets his life on track, defies every bit of shit thrown his way.......a career in film and print beckons........

Just when you think it's gonna be all right............... he has to sit and talk to Richard and fcukin Judy.

How many blows is life going to give to this guy.

For the avoidance of doubt, anything stated in the above post is written without prejudice; is probably completely uninformed opinion, and possibly just a figment of my imagination. Readers should either ignore, treat with contempt, or simply accept the spirit it is written in, without recourse to huffy replies, legal action or threats of violence.
Old 09-08-07, 22:20   #19

Casino cash: £39803
vCash: 7886500
Rep Power: 42 Jamie is just really niceJamie is just really niceJamie is just really nice

crap Program.

Whos is he tho?

Originally Posted by leither#1 View Post
see post 1

is it theeee hail hail on here??
:YAYYY: holy smoke he's got it

My location
Old 10-08-07, 00:52   #20
An Dún Radge

Casino cash: £1108

Fook. I missed it.

Did he mention the cabbage n ribs?
Old 10-08-07, 08:40   #21

Casino cash: £33478
Rep Power: 36 Colr is just really niceColr is just really niceColr is just really nice

Originally Posted by Green Sleeves View Post
Just spotted this thread and just in time too. Cheers.

Saw a photo of Judy Finnegan from when she was younger and she was quite a looker. Turned into a right munter now though.

I think it was the stress of her husband getting caught shoplifting booze in Didsbury Co-op back in the 90s.
Old 10-08-07, 08:56   #22
Stu

Casino cash: £5155