Old 06-08-07, 18:06   #1

Riordan Not Guilty

See you at the Bus Shelter Deek!

Old 06-08-07, 18:10   #2

SkyeHibs has a spectacular aura about
Re: Riordan Not Guilty

He will be there supporting his first love.
Old 06-08-07, 18:15   #3

SkyeHibs has a spectacular aura about

ah i though id missed something and he was on the bench or something
Well if JC would go and sign him I for one would be happy.

Old 06-08-07, 19:14   #4

He is guitly of being a fud for believing he would do anything but warm the bench at Celtic.
Old 06-08-07, 23:51   #5

Haruki is on the way to a first team debut

He had the potential to be a world class footballer.

I've watched him warming up and he looked near Brazillian.

Alas, he's a ned. My mortgage says he won't be anything but!

Shame, the boy had real potential.
Haruki is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-08-07, 17:02   #6

You need more than ability to be a world class footballer. You need intelligence and ambition (unless you're George Best
).
Old 07-08-07, 18:47   #7
Old School Radge

hixxy220 is on the way to a first team debut

He has real potential, world class...... i don't agree with, he needs to get a grip of himself and realise he could be alot more than what he is now.

hixxy220 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-08-07, 19:20   #8
Survivor Radge

Burbank Lilywhite is just really niceBurbank Lilywhite is just really nice

He had to be gutted last night. Thinking what could have been with him on the receiving end of Benji's magic.

If nothing else he should serve as an example to others about what real ambition is, over the long term rather than immediate gratification.

I feel sorry for him. I think deep down he knows he squandered his best chance at becoming a bona-fide fitba legend for a few pieces of silver.
Burbank Lilywhite is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 07-08-07, 21:06   #9

Good. I hope the laddie is able to put all his troubles behind him now, buckle down, get a move to a club who appreciates him and goes on to have a long and successful career. He has the ability to become a regular internationalist as long as he is playing well and behaving. The balls in his court.

Old 07-08-07, 21:37   #10

The dude has no criminal record...
quality='high' bgcolor='#006699' width='300' height='184' name='indecision_2008_action_item' align='middle' allowScriptAccess='always' allownetworking='external' type='application/x-shockwave-flash' pluginspage='
Old 07-08-07, 22:54   #11

Steve20 is on the way to a first team debut

Riordan is a fanny. I know that the powers that be on here will take offence at this. But he is, lets be honest.
Old 07-08-07, 23:19   #12

SG7nil will become famous soon enough

He's just a typical footballer.

He's still young and a bit daft but he might yet grow up to be a good guy so I wouldn't like to be putting him on the scrapheap just yet.

He was very badly advised when he went to smelltic for his 30 pieces of Silver and should have realised that another year or two at Hibs would have done him no harm and may even have enhanced his reputation and value. Unfortunately he took the short term view, and who on here at his age would have done different?
SG7nil is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-08-07, 02:01   #13

Hibsean is a glorious beacon of lightHibsean is a glorious beacon of lightHibsean is a glorious beacon of lightHibsean is a glorious beacon of lightHibsean is a glorious beacon of light

Riordan is a fanny. I know that the powers that be on here will take offence at this. But he is, lets be honest.
Away and throw Muck at yourself.

My Countdown Is........ Counting down to: Being another year older.
35 days 1 hours 47 minutes
Hibsean is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-08-07, 02:35   #14

Princesshibee is on the way to a first team debut

Good player.....but a wee ned. Plain and simple. Im glad JC didn't entertain the thought of having him back on loan.
Old 08-08-07, 09:47   #15

southfieldhibby is on the way to a first team debut

I've never met him. The only time I've seen the guy is when he was banging in goals for my football team.

I've heard stories about him getting hastle/causing hastle, but since i've never been witness to any of these incidents, I'll never know if he's fanny or not.
southfieldhibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-08-07, 09:51   #16

HailHail has a spectacular aura about

Splendid
Old 08-08-07, 10:12   #17

Can't agree with that at all.

I found the guy to be an extremely decent bloke. His posts are usually articulate amusing and well crafted, and he helped me with my avatar over on his.net before I got banned for a second time. (This time I was banned because the admins found my 'joke' about Smurf signing for His.net the final straw in 'snidey comments'. No, seriously.)
Anyway, back to the point - he is not, in my opinion, a fanny but a thoroughly decent bloke.

Mind you, apparently his ne
is a bit rough.

For the avoidance of doubt, anything stated in the above post is written without prejudice; is probably completely uninformed opinion, and possibly just a figment of my imagination. Readers should either ignore, treat with contempt, or simply accept the spirit it is written in, without recourse to huffy replies, legal action or threats of violence.
Old 08-08-07, 11:19   #18
A Radge Looking On The Bright Side

KeithTheHibee is on the way to a first team debut

Quality. Maybe now he can sign for us (finally)

WELCOME HOME DEEKS!!!
KeithTheHibee is offline   Reply With Quote