Old 28-07-07, 11:27   #1

Casino cash: £5632
vCash: 20250
Wee Jack

arrived this morning weighing in at 8lb 8 ounces, grandson to a very proud ME!

:YAYYY::YAYYY::YAYYY:

cannae wait to see him runnin oot onto the easter road turf in 2023 as the youngest ever captain of Hibernian Football Club ....well ah,m allowed tae dream an aw

Old 28-07-07, 11:29   #2

Casino cash: £5015
Rep Power: 18 cavalier is a jewel in the roughcavalier is a jewel in the rough
Re: Wee Jack

Congratulations.

I trust mother and baby are well?

Welcome to the planet young 'un!
Old 28-07-07, 11:29   #3

Casino cash: £12488
Rep Power: 26 beefy is just really nicebeefy is just really nicebeefy is just really nicebeefy is just really nice

Nice One
Old 28-07-07, 11:32   #4

Originally Posted by cavalier View Post
Congratulations.

I trust mother and baby are well?

Welcome to the planet young 'un!
aye, both great and thanks,
Old 28-07-07, 11:33   #5

Casino cash: £18409

brilliant! congrats to all
egb_hibs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-07-07, 11:35   #6

cheers beefy and EGB
Old 28-07-07, 14:02   #7

Casino cash: £3521
Rep Power: 10 southfieldhibby is on the way to a first team debut

Congrats to you and your good lady.

welcome to the world young Jack
Old 28-07-07, 18:36   #8

Casino cash: £32363
Rep Power: 36 Colr is just really niceColr is just really niceColr is just really nice

Congratulations.

Now for the hard work!!
Old 28-07-07, 18:40   #9
Simm-ply Radge

Casino cash: £2365
Rep Power: 6 green_goddess is on the way to a first team debut

Congratulations to you all!!! Lovely news

www.johnsimm.net
The ONLY dedicated John Simm forum on the web
green_goddess is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-07-07, 19:20   #10
Bit Daft But Not Completely Radge

Casino cash: £10080
Rep Power: 28 Dr Shrink is just really niceDr Shrink is just really niceDr Shrink is just really nice

Congratulations.

The wean is about to become the most photographed grandson ever I reckon!

For the avoidance of doubt, anything stated in the above post is written without prejudice; is probably completely uninformed opinion, and possibly just a figment of my imagination. Readers should either ignore, treat with contempt, or simply accept the spirit it is written in, without recourse to huffy replies, legal action or threats of violence.
Old 28-07-07, 20:17   #11

Casino cash: £463
Rep Power: 2 SmilingLeither is on the way to a first team debut

Congrats,

I'm guessing the next stop is to buy Jack a Hibs top and all the baby Hibs stuff?
SmilingLeither is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-07-07, 20:55   #12

thanks all, just back from simpsons, both are great, i was gonni go oot and wet the bairns heid but i,ll wait till the morn... get a full day at it hehehe
Old 29-07-07, 09:33   #13
Am no licking that ya radge

Casino cash: £4250

Congratulations to you and your family :YAYYY:

If Wee Jack is looking for a girlfriend in about twenty years time my daughter, Erin Sauzee, is only seven weeks older than him and i'd rather she was with a Hibby like wee Jack than some random yam or, God forbid, a hun

WE'RE DOOMED
brianmac is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29-07-07, 09:39   #14

Casino cash: £13655
vCash: 291000
Rep Power: 13 Hibsean is just really niceHibsean is just really nice

Originally Posted by hibbill2002 View Post
arrived this morning weighing in at 8lb 8 ounces, grandson to a very proud ME!

:YAYYY::YAYYY::YAYYY:

cannae wait to see him runnin oot onto the easter road turf in 2023 as the youngest ever captain of Hibernian Football Club ....well ah,m allowed tae dream an aw

Captain Jack does have a certain ring to it

Congratulations to all
Old 30-07-07, 14:55   #15
I'm a Pogues Radge

Casino cash: £501

Nice one mate....
Old 30-07-07, 15:04   #16

Casino cash: £1648