Closed Thread

Old 21-07-07, 21:25   #1
Mixu Paatelainen Radge

Casino cash: £0
Katie Collapses in a match vs falkirk

He collapsed during their match against falkirk due to an ear infection
Oh what a shame for katie
Old 21-07-07, 21:57   #2

Casino cash: £6373
Re: Katie Collapses in a match vs falkirk

£2M?
Old 21-07-07, 22:02   #3

Casino cash: £1164
Rep Power: 4 chrissy-r-hfc is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by Fraz-1875- View Post
Thats not a laughin matter, hopefully he's orite.

WELCOME HOME DEEKS
Old 21-07-07, 22:05   #4

Casino cash: £14480
vCash: 291000
Rep Power: 14 Hibsean is just really niceHibsean is just really nice

I'm surprised anyone noticed!!
Old 21-07-07, 22:06   #5

No, it is a laughing matter. He tried to make a c#nt of Hibs. I wouldn't wish him any real damage but I reserve the right to laugh at him crying because his ear's sore. £2M?
Old 21-07-07, 22:08   #6

Originally Posted by Fraz-1875- View Post

WELCOME HOME DEEKS

Last edited by chrissy-r-hfc; 22-07-07 at 00:53.
Old 21-07-07, 22:18   #7

Casino cash: £3532

Don't be surprised that there's little sympathy for KT on these boards.
Old 21-07-07, 22:21   #8

Originally Posted by chrissy-r-hfc View Post

Thats not a laughin matter, hopefully he's orite. u are a fanny hope u die
Someone who tried to make a c#nt out of Hibs crying at a sore ear isn't a laughing matter but you can wish someone's death for posting it?! Bizarre set of standards fella
Old 21-07-07, 22:22   #9

Casino cash: £3664

Thats not a laughin matter, hopefully he's orite. u are a fanny hope u die
I hope he is OK, but your last bit is out of order as well.
Old 21-07-07, 22:28   #10

Casino cash: £10106
Rep Power: 18 PILTONSTANY has a spectacular aura aboutPILTONSTANY has a spectacular aura about

It's an ear infection not a gun shot wound
He's no gonna die fae it.
Old 21-07-07, 23:12   #11

Casino cash: £4477
Rep Power: 10 Johnny Vegas is on the way to a first team debut

do people normally collapse just through an ear infection?

he's a hun but i hope he's ok though
Old 21-07-07, 23:24   #12

Casino cash: £5931
vCash: 25700

must of been an after effect of all the shite mccock was putting in his lug hole.

I have little or no sympathy - if it ended his career I wouldn't be bothered...

he and mcCock tried to shaft hibs - if they'd had there way there would be no JC at ER and no CIS cup in the cabinet, it's hard to find sympathy...

funnily enough I did want ian murray to get over his problems - while he to shafted the club he didn't attempt the muck raking operation mccock and katie tried...maybe thats it?

oh aye and for good measure
Old 22-07-07, 00:54   #13

Originally Posted by LanarkHibs View Post
I hope he is OK, but your last bit is out of order as well.
Originally Posted by camthebam View Post
Someone who tried to make a c#nt out of Hibs crying at a sore ear isn't a laughing matter but you can wish someone's death for posting it?! Bizarre set of standards fella
I didny even post that last bit.

WELCOME HOME DEEKS
Old 22-07-07, 09:47   #14
caribbean bound radge

Casino cash: £8225
vCash: 2147483647
Rep Power: 12 shandongreen is a jewel in the roughshandongreen is a jewel in the rough

he is a blouse!!!! imagine if we all didnt work because of some minor ailment ,hope he has chris woods syndrome

http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/newrep...treply&t=10968
Old 22-07-07, 09:51   #15

Casino cash: £4857

I think you should stop altering peoples posts in your quotes.
Old 22-07-07, 10:00   #16

I didn't and wouldn't. I was only drunkenly messing about on a thread that was all about quoting and it was very obvious what I was doing.

Read LanarkHibs post if you don't believe me.
Old 22-07-07, 17:27   #17

Casino cash: £270
Rep Power: 0 Shawlands Hibs is on the way to a first team debut

When I was wee I had an ear infection and got banana flavoured medicine to clear it up.
Is making sure wee Katie takes his medicine yet another job for his poor old harding working 'mammy'? I hope she's getting the cut of his wages he promised!!
Old 22-07-07, 17:47   #18

Casino cash: £39803
vCash: 7886500
Rep Power: 42 Jamie is just really niceJamie is just really niceJamie is just really nice

I didny even post that last bit.
I didn't and wouldn't. I was only drunkenly messing about on a thread that was all about quoting and it was very obvious what I was doing.

Read LanarkHibs post if you don't believe me.
Behave thread closed. End off

My location
Closed Thread