Attractive Lady = High Maintenance??
Genuinely interested in the views of fellow Bouncers (male and female) on this subject:
In my experience the most attractive looking ladies are almost without fail the most high maintenance 'attention seeking zoomers' To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. as someone on here once wrote. There is a trade-off if you like.... Is this fair or am I talking Colin Nish To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Barbary Corsair
Re: Attractive Lady = High Maintenance??
![]() ![]() Join Date: Dec 2002
Between the crosses, row on row, That mark our place: and in the sky The larks, still bravely singing, fly Scarce heard amid the guns below. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
PEG SELLING RADGE
no offence sir! though a combo of the two would be like a poisoned chalice to a lot of guys, especially if she was the jealous type. You wouldn't be able to go ANYWHERE. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Some guys are just as bad though. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Oct 2003
A wee bit unfair. I was only yesterday talking about my cousin whom I think is stunning but she has no idea how naturally attractive she is. I think its worse if women think they are strunners and they are quite clearly not.
Let She Who Is Without Sin Cast The First Stone To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. What defines us is how well we rise after falling To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. I am higher maint To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Jamie - Hibeesbounce Technical Team. For all technical issues.. please email To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. ...SCOTLAND's SHAME! To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Therefore the 'fit but my gosh dont you just know it' brigade are the ones to avoid. Clearly I should have strived for that top 5% in my single days, could have avoided all those crazy pilots To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Is there a compliment in there somewhere. I cant speak for my fellow Bouncette (although she does spend an incredible amount of money and time at the hairdressers To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. ) but I for one have no qualms about leaving my house without a scrap of make up on. Plus I get the right hump if I have to wash my hair more than twice a week. On a scale of 1 to 10 (10 being most high maintenance), I'd place myself at a fair 5. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Let She Who Is Without Sin Cast The First Stone To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. What defines us is how well we rise after falling To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Sharky Radge
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jan 2003
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. But otherwise I'd be ginger ...... To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. I wouldn't say I was high maintainance - unless insisting on going to Tamson's before and after Hibs games for a pint of Miller is high maintainance? To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. ...and wouldn't say most of my good looking mates are either, but I do know some girls that are. Doesn't correspond to looks though as far as I've noticed... It's usually the insecure ones .... To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
There are different types of attractive.
Glamourous and insecure = nightmare high maintenance. Naturally beautiful women of good character are the opposite. The moral being that 'all that glitters isn't gold'!!!!!!
High maintainance comes with those who have not much else to preoccupy themselves with in their lives than how they look or what their other half/the opposite sex think of them.
If you have something worthwhile in your life that is meaningful then how you look suddenly becomes a lot less of a priority*. It also makes you a more interesting person generally. * naturally this means I must lead a very meaningful life To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Tea Totalled Radge
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jun 2007
When it comes to women it is best to avoid the types who are obsessed with the three Js: Jewellery, Jealousy and Jambos. This is the path to true happiness.
PEG SELLING RADGE
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. No idea how really attractive she is eh To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Has a secret and hitherto unsurfaced desire for an old[er] low maintenance buffoon type character does she. Pray tell L. also if she fits the above criteria feel free to pass on my number. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. you can almost feel the desperation in the type cant you To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Actually, [tin hat] I think every woman has the capacity to become high maintenance, come to think of it every bloke probably does too if they are given a hint of an opportunity. Most women that I know however, lets stick to the subject and discount blokes altogether, appear to be happy enough without having all the things they could have. Its not settling for second best its just not in their nature to demand more and more..One of my mates ex burds was extremely high end maintenance, she wouldnt even put her hand in her purse to buy drink until one fateful day when we had a conversation that went like this [after a couple of shandies] The three of us were sitting in the antiquary, I bought the first round, Robin [my pal] got the second round and we were nearly ready to move to numero three so I said to her "come on then get the beers up its your round" to which she replied "WE got the last round" so I said in as sarcastic a voice as I could muster "WE are drinking two drinks to my one now get your purse out or get tae" She rather reluctantly got a round up and after that was less of a financial problem...just needed someone to point her in the right direction To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
They're gone, not here, forgotten The maroon brigade now cry The city is now Hibernian The team that would not die. [copyright: Daddy O'Hibee] To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Thats outrageous. I never ever shirk my round (contrary to what Brianmac would have you believe To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. ) As for my cousin - too late - she's married with three sons. Sorry. Want to go for lunch on Friday? To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
![]() Join Date: Feb 2005
I'm pretty feckin sure about this one, lassies that are better looking can get away with more, i sure as shit wouldn't take shit of a bird that was a fat munter wi bad breath.