View Poll Results: Who will be the next HMFC boss when the inevitable happens?
A returned Ivanauskas after a full lobotomy 1 5.00%
Jim ' 0-7 6-2 5-1' Jefferies 1 5.00%
Ronnie Corbett 2 10.00%
Steve 'womans pants ' Frail 3 15.00%
Lithuanious Unpronouncablauskas 9 45.00%
Romanov will finally take over 'proper' 1 5.00%
Craig Levein 0 0%
Stephen Hendry 0 0%
Gary Mackay after his autobiography sells millions 1 5.00%
David Blaine 3 15.00%
Multiple Choice Poll. Voters: 20. You may not vote on this poll

Old 16-07-07, 10:09   #1
GONE 'TILL NOVEMBER FINISHING TWO BOOKS RADGE.

Casino cash: £1885
Who will next Gorgite 'manager'?

OK we all know the current encumbant won't last a whole season, so who do you think will be the next fall guy to take the gorgie 'hotseat'?

HailHail is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-07-07, 10:21   #2

Casino cash: £30573
Rep Power: 0 Smurf is a jewel in the roughSmurf is a jewel in the rough
Re: Who will next Gorgite 'manager'?

Insolvency practioner.
Old 16-07-07, 10:23   #3

Originally Posted by Smurf View Post
Insolvency practioner.
blair nimmo/kpmg was a considered option but I think he'd leave team affairs to someone else......a bit like the current owner

Old 16-07-07, 10:24   #4

Casino cash: £7609
vCash: 9334846

Originally Posted by HailHail View Post
OK we all know the current encumbant won't last a whole season, so who do you think will be the next fall guy to take the gorgie 'hotseat'?
Who is the next 'beast' due to be released from HMP?

Bannox is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-07-07, 10:26   #5

Originally Posted by Bannox View Post
Who is the next 'beast' due to be released from HMP?
No idea, I was going to make a rather sick joke about their youth policy there but i won't

Old 16-07-07, 11:55   #6

Casino cash: £8965

Who's the current manager?

It fills me with joy to see joggers out moshing.
Old 16-07-07, 12:02   #7

Casino cash: £15003
Rep Power: 28 wee 162 is just really nicewee 162 is just really nice

Originally Posted by hibadelic View Post
Who's the current manager?
I have found it pretty pointless trying to keep up tbh. Whoever it is will be sacked the second that they get mentioned in a song devised by Hibbies. That is about the shelf-life of the feckers who are in that job. I almost pity them in a weird hoping it's painful way...

“Women who seek to be equal with men lack ambition.” Timothy Leary
Old 16-07-07, 12:15   #8

Casino cash: £8965

Originally Posted by wee 162 View Post
I have found it pretty pointless trying to keep up tbh. Whoever it is will be sacked the second that they get mentioned in a song devised by Hibbies. That is about the shelf-life of the feckers who are in that job. I almost pity them in a weird hoping it's painful way...
Cheer up fax machine,
Oh what can it mean.....

It fills me with joy to see joggers out moshing.
Old 16-07-07, 12:23   #9

Casino cash: £15003
Rep Power: 28 wee 162 is just really nicewee 162 is just really nice

Originally Posted by hibadelic View Post
Cheer up fax machine,
Oh what can it mean.....
If someone had the fax number Romanov used to tell them the team I reckon it could be sabotaged pretty spectacularly... Just keep a steady supply of faxes rolling in when they are expecting stuff in from Romanov. Team lines have to be with the ref an hour before the game, so you wouldn't have to do too much to cause havoc...

“Women who seek to be equal with men lack ambition.” Timothy Leary
Old 16-07-07, 12:46   #10
I ain't getting on no plane, ya radge

Casino cash: £6280

Hopefully it's Malofeev again. I was very impressed with the job he did the last time
Old 16-07-07, 12:49   #11

Casino cash: £30573
Rep Power: 0 Smurf is a jewel in the roughSmurf is a jewel in the rough

Originally Posted by brianmac View Post
Hopefully it's Malofeev again. I was very impressed with the job he did the last time
Aye all 19% of it!