Princess Fiona (alledgedly) Radge.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: May 2006
Things Burdz Say........(again)
This old chestnut thread never ceases to make me spit coffee on the screen........
Tonight, mine came out with this wee gem. "Yo ho ho and a gottle of geer! That`s what Pirates say, isn`t it?"...............When I laughed she said......."No, that`s not it......Oh AAR Oh AAR, what have we got here then?" Dear, oh friggin` dear. |
Re: Things Burdz Say........(again)
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yndKF-6GPGQ[/youtube]
School leavers dance D?
..."I am the Shape Of Things To Come, the Lord of the Flies, Holder Of The Sword Sinister… The Death-Bringer… I am the one who waits on the edge of your dreams… I am all these things and many more…" |
I ain't getting on no plane, ya radge
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Sep 2005
Mine asked why they had a statue of a grenade outside the royal mail when there was a photo of one placed nearer the front of the picture of their sorting depot after a bomb scare the other day
Old School Radge
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Mar 2006
Mine just says too much!!
Are ye in yet?
Football in Scotland is ridiculously poor value for money.We dont want to sit down. We dont want to be treated like scum by the stewards. We dont want to eat over-priced reheated stale pies and pay £2 quid for a bit of powder and warm water in a tiny cup. We dont want to sit behind pillars (Well at certain grounds it's ok). We dont want to watch guys who cant control a football. But that's what we get........ |
Aged Radge
This will take some beating.
![]() Someone I know, let’s just call her Mrs Shrink for the purpose of this story, is moaning at me ermmmmmmmm I mean her husband to phone and book a restaurant. Him. “Why don’t you phone and book it – I’m in the shower” Her “ Because I don’t know the telephone number you idiot.” Him “Neither do I. Phone Directory Enquiries, that’s what I’d have to do anyway” Her “For God’s sake. Do I have to do everything?” Him “Yes” Her….. press press press etc etc and then on speakerphone. “Hello? Is that Directory Enquiries?” Directory Enquiries “ Yes it is. What name please?” Her “What?” Directory Enquiries “Name please, and address” Her “ Oh. Erm. Mrs Shrink, at (gives own address) Robot Voice “The number you require is……… (gives home phone number)” Cue hysterical laughter from shower. Mrs Shrink. “Fcuk off”
![]() For the avoidance of doubt, anything stated in the above post is written without prejudice; is probably completely uninformed opinion, and possibly just a figment of my imagination. Readers should either ignore, treat with contempt, or simply accept the spirit it is written in, without recourse to huffy replies, legal action or threats of violence.
The Lass thats Radge About.........................
![]() ![]() aww that helps beat the Monday morning blues !! class
![]() Join Date: Jun 2007
sorry folks
Last edited by Nefu; 16-07-07 at 09:23. |
![]() Join Date: Jun 2007
Me - Linda called ,i said you would call when you got in
HOTLIPS -I`m awfi busy just now i`ll make it a quickie ( lucky Linda thought I ) it`s ringing i`m informed, 2 mins later (CLASSIC) "she canny be in a canny hear the dug barking " Me- not a word tears rolling down my face greetin biting my lip then lost it 10 -15 mins by this time I`m laughing that much i`m in agony wi sore ribs and that stupid chuckle inside that you know anything remotely associated with whats just happened will set you off again . HOTLIPS- WHAT ! WHAT?? ![]() ME- Churchill advert lost it ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOTLIPS- It`s not that funny ![]() ME- Back to sore ribs an greetin mode, WOOF, WOOF WOOF WOOF , anyway its all over now it will be our little secret .By the way where did Linda get that dug must be worth a fortune HOTLIPS- Same as the previous thread FUKC OFF |
I've just heard a female colleague make the following comment about some new work procedure -
' its not a science rocket. '
Mrs B was in the bathroom i was going down the stair to get a drink as i get to the bottom i turn off the lightswitch"Keith!The lights have just blown!"Im in the kitchen now"Thur working in here"i shouts"Well thur off im tellin ya!"
By this time am at the fit o the stairs,i turn the landing light on to get back up the stairs"Oh!! they've just came on again! She didnae have the bathroom light on,she was pooing by the light of the landing ![]() I chuckled myself to sleep that night
Mrs Jumbo's buying a birthday card for her neice, I ask her how old she's going to be ?
Mrs J replies "i think she's 9, she was 8 last year"
Princess Fiona (alledgedly) Radge.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: May 2006
I also remember my 10 year old niece telling me that supermodels are so skinny because the suffer from "Verbosa Digestive"
denots radge
one of my mates got back fi t in the park and told me about his ex who was in thier tent. They were listening to tunes on the old boom box on the middle of the campsite when she asks'is that stereo powered by batteries!!!!'
only a wummin!!!! ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() Join Date: Jan 2005
a female colleague and I were watchin the telly when the following conversation happened
O'D- Why is the mute button seperate from the others on the remote control Linda - It must be for blind people! O'D - Why would a blind peson want a fcukin mute button????
was i the pub watching fitba and the barmaid asks what do the players do if they need to pee
Im Just Radge and used to be BionicRab
This wasn't a bird but one of ma mates who should really be a bird he's so gay. Anyway going to hampden on the train one day and this blind women with a guide dog sitting across from us, he asks her does your dog alert you when the dooorbell goes? She replies im blind no deef son...!
Roots Rock Radge
My mother, after having seen pictures of my friend's new born baby on Bebo.com, approached the mother of my friend in Spar the other day.
My mum: "Oh I seen photos of the baby the other day, lovely wee thing. My son showed me them on the internet, on that site.. what's it called again?" Other mum: "Oh aye, on Ebay."
![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Mar 2007
s and he pretends to be stretching and he has a quick slash... thought no-one would notice??? Priceless
Brafur Radge
My mum told me i should book next years holiday on youtube. After a few minute the laughter stopped and my dad told me its utravel she meant
#23 |