Old 15-07-07, 15:52   #1

Casino cash: £8343
FAO Wee162

Right ya fucking bam.

http://www.soccerbase.com/players_de...?playerid=7049 Sauzee signed on the 10th of February 1999. He made his debut at a rain soaked Falkirk on Saturday the 20th of February in a 2-1 win (Ah that Derek Collins fluke). Not Kirkcaldy against Raith which didnae come round tae mid April.

He made his debut the same weekend as Alex Marinkov. Mass Hibsteria has a little bit about it http://www.masshibsteria.com/index.p...9d4d3f9d8fabb8

Mixu Paatelainen wasnae one ye argued but for confirmation it was at love street where he made his debut in a 2-0 defeat. Mentioned here in this article at the end http://edinburghnews.scotsman.com/sp...m?id=209382005

and its Middlesborough not Bolton we play on Saturday 28th. http://thescotsman.scotsman.com/sport.cfm?id=669742007

All the best
K

Old 15-07-07, 20:35   #2
I ain't getting on no plane, ya radge

Casino cash: £5410
Re: FAO Wee162

Originally Posted by TattooedHibee View Post
Right ya fucking bam.

http://www.soccerbase.com/players_de...?playerid=7049 Sauzee signed on the 10th of February 1999. He made his debut at a rain soaked Falkirk on Saturday the 20th of February in a 2-1 win (Ah that Derek Collins fluke). Not Kirkcaldy against Raith which didnae come round tae mid April.

He made his debut the same weekend as Alex Marinkov.
Mass Hibsteria has a little bit about it http://www.masshibsteria.com/index.p...9d4d3f9d8fabb8

Mixu Paatelainen wasnae one ye argued but for confirmation it was at love street where he made his debut in a 2-0 defeat. Mentioned here in this article at the end http://edinburghnews.scotsman.com/sp...m?id=209382005

and its Middlesborough not Bolton we play on Saturday 28th. http://thescotsman.scotsman.com/sport.cfm?id=669742007

All the best
K

I was on the telly at that game ( and in the champions video)

Cuddling that wee erse Hartley after he put us in front. I must have squeezed him a bit too hard because he went and got himself sent off aboot 10 minutes later.
Oh aye. and i found 7 quid in change when i jumped back over the wall
Old 15-07-07, 20:51   #3
Haggis n Cheese On Toast Radge

Casino cash: £23256
Rep Power: 42 Forzahibs is just really niceForzahibs is just really niceForzahibs is just really niceForzahibs is just really nice

Originally Posted by brianmac View Post
I was on the telly at that game ( and in the champions video)

Cuddling that wee erse Hartley after he put us in front. I must have squeezed him a bit too hard because he went and got himself sent off aboot 10 minutes later.
Oh aye. and i found 7 quid in change when i jumped back over the wall
Blurrrrghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
Old 15-07-07, 21:01   #4

Originally Posted by Forzahibs View Post
Blurrrrghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

I still shudder at the thought D. 7 quid is 7 quid though
Old 15-07-07, 21:03   #5

Rep Power: 42 Forzahibs is just really niceForzahibs is just really niceForzahibs is just really niceForzahibs is just really nice

I still shudder at the thought D. 7 quid is 7 quid though
That was when 7 quid was a lot of money too , cuddling Hartley though
Apparently we clocked you in the station bar yesterday
Old 15-07-07, 21:32   #6

That was when 7 quid was a lot of money too , cuddling Hartley though
Apparently we clocked you in the station bar yesterday

Aye, i think so. Seen TattooedHibee at the bar anyway. You might not have been able to pick me oot. I'm aboot 16 stone and was wearing a pink polo with one green gazelle and one red one
Old 15-07-07, 21:35   #7

Aye, i think so. Seen TattooedHibee at the bar anyway. You might not have been able to pick me oot. I'm aboot 16 stone and was wearing a pink polo with one green gazelle and one red one
I think you were sitting inside when me and Cav came in though i never really took any notice (you possibly noticed it was me who paid ) we then went outside to be joined by TH and a few others
Old 15-07-07, 21:35   #8

Oh aye, and me shandongreen and three boys fi the Southern branch got on the Markinch train

To be fair, i've only worked on the railway for 10 years
Old 15-07-07, 21:37   #9

Oh aye, and me shandongreen and three boys fi the Southern branch got on the Markinch train

To be fair, i've only worked on the railway for 10 years
What to get to Stirling ?????????
Old 15-07-07, 21:54   #10

Casino cash: £5185
Rep Power: 18 cavalier is a jewel in the roughcavalier is a jewel in the rough

Right ya fucking bam.

He made his debut the same weekend as Alex Marinkov. Mass Hibsteria has a little bit about it http://www.masshibsteria.com/index.p...9d4d3f9d8fabb8

All the best
K

Been on the boil all day K????
Old 15-07-07, 21:55   #11

Originally Posted by cavalier View Post
Been on the boil all day K????
Bet Ricky has
Old 15-07-07, 21:55   #12

I think you were sitting inside when me and Cav came in though i never really took any notice (you possibly noticed it was me who paid ) we then went outside to be joined by TH and a few others

Knob!
Old 15-07-07, 22:05   #13

What to get to Stirling ?????????
Exactly
Old 15-07-07, 22:08   #14

Exactly
Oh dear
Old 15-07-07, 22:30   #15

Bet Ricky has

Not just all day but all month!!
Old 15-07-07, 22:38   #16

The fact that Wee162 doesn't appear to have posted all day is concerning me a wee bit considering how full of life he was on the train home last night
Old 15-07-07, 22:40   #17

The fact that Wee162 doesn't appear to have posted all day is concerning me a wee bit considering how full of life he was on the train home last night

He may have ended up in that club/pub wi 'curious' dave!!

Giving and taking!
Old 15-07-07, 22:43   #18

Originally Posted by cavalier View Post
He may have ended up in that club/pub wi 'curious' dave!!

Giving and taking!
Old 16-07-07, 10:34   #19

Casino cash: £13303
Rep Power: 27 wee 162 is just really nicewee 162 is just really nice

Right ya fucking bam.

All the best
K
Fine!