Casino cash: £30563 vCash: 10000
When Did You Last Cry?
I can't remember!
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Oct 2004
Casino cash: £741 vCash: 0 Thanks: 32
Re: When Did You Last Cry?
CIS cup final whilst trying to sing SOL through the sobs....
Im Just Radge and used to be BionicRab
Casino cash: £9567 vCash: 102000
Yeah me too although it wasn't full on greeting, time before that was an unhappy time which i won't go into as it's too depressing.
Casino cash: £5821 vCash: 10000 Thanks: 6
Last Friday, I had a few tears in my eyes after a phone call with my mum, she's in a crap situation and I can do fuck all about it. The booze I'd had might have contributed...
Oh and aye, bubblin' away at the CIS too found it hard to keep my emotions under wraps that day. It wasn't like crying. It was like I was so happy and imptional my brain was goin: "fuck it, just do the works"
Casino cash: £5821 vCash: 10000 Thanks: 6
Cheers. That just came out, not sure why. Cathartic, I expect.
Reggae Reggae Sauce Radge
Casino cash: £15807 vCash: 10000
A few months ago when someone I hadn't heard from in years Bebo added me and said hello, and also the day before that, whilst interviewing a 6 year old quadruple amputee and her mum.
![]() ![]() Join Date: Aug 2003
Casino cash: £2316 vCash: 10000 Thanks: 2
Last Saturday watching Brian Wilson at T in the Park. I had a few tears strolling down my face. The man is a legend.
The Lass thats Radge About.........................
Casino cash: £1405 vCash: 121400
Watching the DVD of the cup final then the team that was afterwards, tears thinking of family members passed but glad I was there to see it !!
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Oct 2003
Casino cash: £2383 vCash: 5010230
I'm a bit of a sap that way so it doesnt take much to give me lump in my throat.
Am sure I shed a tear at something on the telly a few days ago. Pride of Britain Awards coming up soon - that usually requires a good few hankies.
Casino cash: £5185 vCash: 10000
Aunts funeral last monday!
..."I am the Shape Of Things To Come, the Lord of the Flies, Holder Of The Sword Sinister… The Death-Bringer… I am the one who waits on the edge of your dreams… I am all these things and many more…" |
Casino cash: £13303 vCash: 10000 Thanks: 0
I'm not sure if it was before or after I watched SoL on Youtube from the Cup Final, but if it was after it, then it was an episode of Big Cat Diaries when a cheetah cub called Toto disappeared, and it's mother was calling for it. Oh ffs, I'm at work and I'm welling up just thinking of it
![]() Anyway, I've got over it by knowing that the reason it had disappeared was because it had got lost, but it was okay because it had been adopted by another cheetah. I know, I know. I'm a complete bufty ![]()
Casino cash: £2850 vCash: 10000 Thanks: 2
Caught ma baws in ma trooser zip around twenty years ago sure made me greet
Casino cash: £17645 vCash: 10000
![]() ![]() ![]() |
Casino cash: £12608 vCash: 10000 Thanks: 169
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
A couple o weeks ago.I dug out the choon that was played at my Ma's funeral 'Into The Mystic' by Van Morrison.It was happy greetin as i remember the good rather than the sad and i was also steamin so it might have been that.
Na! It was the choon. |
Tea Totalled Radge
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jun 2007
Casino cash: £4325 vCash: 10000 Thanks: 2
I went to see the excellent French thriller 'Tell No One' at The Cameo last week. It's a fantastic movie. Really gripping right till the end. At the end I found I myself getting invisible specks of irritable dust in the corner of my eyes. Guess they dont hoover Cinema 1 as much as they used to.
I ain't getting on no plane, ya radge
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Sep 2005
Casino cash: £5410 vCash: 10000
Had a wee tear in the eye at Hampden, and again watching the DVD.
Oh aye, and when the newest bairn was born, but that was mair to do with thinking about how much she's going to cost me ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Oct 2003
Casino cash: £2383 vCash: 5010230
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Oct 2004
Casino cash: £741 vCash: 0 Thanks: 32
did think there would be some sort of jerk in it....
LOVE with Arthur Lee Radge
Casino cash: £1591 vCash: 10000 Thanks: 0
Big time....... reading a thread on here about.
''The Crisis of the Intellectual in Modern Post Communism emphasizing the philosophic concepts of objective reality, reason, rational egoism, and laissez-faire capitalism, the irrationality and immorality of altruism, collectivism, and communism'' ..........Discuss. BIG G |