How Utterly Depressing Is This Weather?
It's cauld. I've got the central heating on. It's pishing with rain and it's grey.
Middle of June. Beer Garden weather? Global Warming?
Re: How Utterly Depressing Is This Weather?
10 of us were planning on going camping today but yesterday we decided feck that and we're going to the pub instead,It's a hard life
Football in Scotland is ridiculously poor value for money.We dont want to sit down. We dont want to be treated like scum by the stewards. We dont want to eat over-priced reheated stale pies and pay £2 quid for a bit of powder and warm water in a tiny cup. We dont want to sit behind pillars (Well at certain grounds it's ok). We dont want to watch guys who cant control a football. But that's what we get........ |
Its the D Mains gala today.I was gonna go, no chance now
To think it was scorching just Monday there. |
Think I still might
![]() Join Date: Apr 2004
![]() Join Date: Dec 2003
If this is the best Summer weather the Unionists can provide, bring on independence.
![]() Join Date: Apr 2004
I ain't getting on no plane, ya radge
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Sep 2005
It's bowfing
Had visions of walking around with the new baby with a parasol on the pram to keep the sun off. She's got a snowsuit on today.
Sharky Radge
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jan 2003
Only got a 26.2 mile walk to do tonight starting at midnight ....
supposed to just wear our bras (with shorts or whatever) but think it'll be fleeces, gloves and wooly hats at this rate!
I got the ketchup and the HP... it's the sliced pig I'm short of. I dinnae ken how the Americans manage to produce such shite bacon. Must feed the pigs MacDonalds or something. The rolls here are shite anaw.
![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Apr 2004
Nae Pork in Qatar and its been mid 40's Centigrade the past week and on the rise ![]() luckily I've got a liquor licence though
It's sunshine on Skye as well......And not much wind. Just beautiful.
Aged Radge
Well, it's always nice to hear of posters here involved in charitable works. Mind and post a some pics of the Bouncers in the gallery. ![]() Did I get away with that?
![]() For the avoidance of doubt, anything stated in the above post is written without prejudice; is probably completely uninformed opinion, and possibly just a figment of my imagination. Readers should either ignore, treat with contempt, or simply accept the spirit it is written in, without recourse to huffy replies, legal action or threats of violence.
Old School Radge
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Mar 2006
I dont know i cant see for the rain, mist and drizzle lol