#121 |
Charlie Stretch Brown radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Aug 2006
Re: xpert eleven football management game
Right now Xpert Eleven is taking a break due to server error. Our server host has again failed to deliver and made a mistake. We do not know at this time when the site will be up again. It might take an couple of hours in worst case. All matches scheduled to be played during this time will be postponed. We will open again as soon as we possibly can.
Regards Iwe The X11 Crew To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
#122 |
Wee Update
Server error... Right now Xpert Eleven is taking a break due to server error. Our server host has again failed to deliver and made a mistake. All matches scheduled to be played during this time will be postponed. We will open again around 19.00 (Central European Time GMT+1). Regards Iwe The X11 Crew
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. " target="_blank"> To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Well said Andy. Your column today was a rare nugget of sweetcorn in that very toly known as your opinion.© Seven Tattoos To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
#123 |
Radge Hibby Leither
![]() Join Date: Jul 2006
A 3-1 Victory for leith united over pennywell hibs
:YAYYY::YAYYY: (those alleged scandals that were spread about didn't work)
#124 | |
Charlie Stretch Brown radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Aug 2006
#125 |
East beef united were today gubbed, i say again gubbed, by the mighty cavaliers.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Bring it on stretch, your next!!! To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. :YAYYY:
..."I am the Shape Of Things To Come, the Lord of the Flies, Holder Of The Sword Sinister… The Death-Bringer… I am the one who waits on the edge of your dreams… I am all these things and many more…" |
#126 | |
Radge Hibby Leither
#127 | |
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. " target="_blank"> To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Well said Andy. Your column today was a rare nugget of sweetcorn in that very toly known as your opinion.© Seven Tattoos To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
#128 | |
vCash: 500 Thanks: 213
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. And was you by anychance who set the press pack on my players To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. My players are all in a humpty To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Thats twice my team has been attacked with the dirty tricks brigade To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. I wont lower myself to that level..................................................mibbes To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
#129 | |
Haven't used the dirty tricks at all..........yet!
..."I am the Shape Of Things To Come, the Lord of the Flies, Holder Of The Sword Sinister… The Death-Bringer… I am the one who waits on the edge of your dreams… I am all these things and many more…" |
#130 |
It looks like one of the teams in our league might become available very soon for a would-be manager as the present boss hasn't checked in for two weeks... anyone interested?
#131 | |
You would think that the dirty tricks would be used by a team struggling at the bottom of their league? To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Not the case is it DC? To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
#132 | |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
#133 |
A Radge Looking On The Bright Side
Meow FC, dumped out the cup in the first round
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. The team will be getting a bollocking if we lose our next game To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
#134 |
Radge Hibby Leither
that's the league and cup double done over pennywell hibs by leith united with a 2-1 victory today in the haggis cup
:YAYYY:
#135 |
pumped out the cup... bollocks!
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. although i've just made the first transfer over £1million :YAYYY: hopefully he's no a dud To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
#136 |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Oct 2004
vCash: 500 Thanks: 42
A first victory for the mighty HFC EGB in league A after coming back fronm 2-1 down to win 3-2 at Easter toads!
GIRUY To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
#137 |
Radge Hibby Leither
another victory a 1-0 for leith utd over postiga
#138 |
Tough game at the top of league 1 where Douglasville went to Fazer but could only injure two of their players.
Oh aye, and it wiz a draw.
#139 | |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. . |
#140 |
Dynamo top of league 2!! :YAYYY::YAYYY::YAYYY:
#141 |
I just sold a player for 6 888 000. Feckin rollin in it so am ur!! To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |