#41 |
A Radge Looking On The Bright Side
Re: xpert eleven football management game
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To the tune of "We are, Hibernian FC" We are, Meow FC We eat oot the tin And we hate puppies Don't play for the name Play for the badges Cause we're the Meow Mixing Radges!! :YAYYY:
#42 | |
![]() ![]() Join Date: Aug 2004
vCash: 500 Thanks: 9
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. 'Mon the Hibby Pirates To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
#43 |
Im A winner who is Uphall afc.... get it right up yer
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. . |
#44 |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Season is started: Last round 2007-06-08 deanos-bangers07 - The bascratchers 1 - 2 (1 - 1) 2007-06-08 Easter Toads - Inter Yerma 2 - 1 (2 - 1) 2007-06-08 11zicos - Douglasville FC 1 - 2 (1 - 1) 2007-06-08 Uphall AFC - Fazer 1 - 2 (1 - 0) Next round 2007-06-12 20:00 The bascratchers - Douglasville FC 2007-06-12 20:00 HFC EGB - deanos-bangers07 2007-06-12 20:00 Easter Toads - Uphall AFC 2007-06-12 20:00 Fazer - 11zicos Hibeesbounce League --------------------------------------------------------------------------------
#45 |
Watch out 11Zicos im on a roll
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. . |
#46 |
Just joined league 2. What happens next?
..."I am the Shape Of Things To Come, the Lord of the Flies, Holder Of The Sword Sinister… The Death-Bringer… I am the one who waits on the edge of your dreams… I am all these things and many more…" |
#47 |
When does my league start.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Stretchmos strollers will wipe the flair wi ye's. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. " target="_blank"> To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Well said Andy. Your column today was a rare nugget of sweetcorn in that very toly known as your opinion.© Seven Tattoos To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
#48 | |
Ye think?? To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Your talking to a young, fresh manager here, not a dinosuar stuck in the old hoofball era of fitba!! To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Bring it on!!! To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
..."I am the Shape Of Things To Come, the Lord of the Flies, Holder Of The Sword Sinister… The Death-Bringer… I am the one who waits on the edge of your dreams… I am all these things and many more…" |
#49 | |
#50 |
My team got beat 2-1 wi a dodgy bloody penalty.
I feel a press statement coming on ;) |
#51 | |
Radge Hibby Leither
![]() Join Date: Jul 2006
#52 | |
#53 | |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Tranent turdos would have been more appropriate. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
#54 |
Charlie Stretch Brown radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Aug 2006
sorry just noticed my last post said 32 instead of 2 just waiting on the last two to be accepted
#55 | |
#56 | |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Whats your team called like? The Peterhied Pansy's And when is this bloody thing starting. My laddies are all trained up and nothing to do.Their itching to get a game. Worse than the SFA. Ok I 've taken that too far. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. " target="_blank"> To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Well said Andy. Your column today was a rare nugget of sweetcorn in that very toly known as your opinion.© Seven Tattoos To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
#57 |
If the 2nd div disnae start soon the 1st is going to have a hell of a long close season before league reconstruction.
#58 | |
I've been accepted, but no sign of a start date as yet?? To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
#59 |
Radge Hibby Leither
![]() Join Date: Jul 2006
When does league 2 start
#60 | |
![]() ![]() Join Date: Aug 2004
vCash: 500 Thanks: 9
There's going to be a few colour clashes in this Division, with 8 of the 11 teams so far playing in green To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. 'Mon the Hibby Pirates To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
#61 |