Old 26-05-07, 14:02   #1
Mixu Paatelainen Radge

Frazhibs is on the way to a first team debut
Celtic Fans

I am getting rather annoyed at all of these smelltic fans saying that hibs and cletic should stick together and all this about catholics sticking together HIBS ARE ONE CLUB WHO'S FAN ONLY SUPPORT HIBS AND DONT CARE ABOUT ANYONE ELSE ACCEPT HIBS

Just wondering if any hibees feel the same way about this

Oh and who do u wnt 2 win the final
Old 26-05-07, 14:09   #2

Tibs will become famous soon enough
Re: Celtic Fans

Originally Posted by Fraz-1875- View Post
I am getting rather annoyed at all of these smelltic fans saying that hibs and cletic should stick together and all this about catholics sticking together HIBS ARE ONE CLUB WHO'S FAN ONLY SUPPORT HIBS AND DONT CARE ABOUT ANYONE ELSE ACCEPT HIBS

doesn't really bother me. would you prefer them to hate us, in the same way that Rangers absolutely detest us?
Tibs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-05-07, 14:14   #3

SteveIrwin is on the way to a first team debut

i hear what yer saying but i'd also prefer them on my side rather than hate us like the HUNS do. I can honestly say ive never been spat on by a tic fan at the Holy Ground yet Huns are vile and just a bad bad bunch. Everyone will know what i mean. Im not saying tic fans are all innocent of being abusive towards us but if your askin me if we should stick together then its no, but i dont mind them being freindly with us.
What harm does it do?
Old 26-05-07, 14:14   #4
Aged Radge

I have no affinity with the Soapies.

Mon the Pars.

For the avoidance of doubt, anything stated in the above post is written without prejudice; is probably completely uninformed opinion, and possibly just a figment of my imagination. Readers should either ignore, treat with contempt, or simply accept the spirit it is written in, without recourse to huffy replies, legal action or threats of violence.
Old 26-05-07, 14:15   #5

Dub is just really niceDub is just really niceDub is just really nice

Originally Posted by Fraz-1875- View Post

Oh and who do u wnt 2 win the final
Ignore them, they're cocks to a man.

Old 26-05-07, 14:15   #6

wee 162 is just really nicewee 162 is just really nice

Originally Posted by Dr Shrink View Post
I have no affinity with the Soapies.

Mon the Pars.
Me as well.

Although I would be very interested to hear where this "us catholic sides should stick together" comes from, cause it is not something I hear...

“Women who seek to be equal with men lack ambition.” Timothy Leary
wee 162 is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 26-05-07, 14:17   #7

Aye the pars for me over the diet bigots..
Old 26-05-07, 14:18   #8

hibadelic has a spectacular aura about

Careful what you say, we're all 'tic lovers on here according to some.

It fills me with joy to see joggers out moshing.
Old 26-05-07, 14:19   #9

SteveIrwin is on the way to a first team debut

i was once asked to give 'handers' with some CSC at Swinecastle few years back and believe me they were a nasty bunch. Some of them asked me if i thought Hibs and Celtic should stick together. But i think that was more of Hun hating thing rather than a catholic thing. Maybe im wrong, who knows (who cares?).
Old 26-05-07, 14:22   #10

rps7062 is on the way to a first team debut

They are Up There With The Scumbos With Me.
Detest The Soap Dodgin Bassas.
Smelly Fcuks

rps7062 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-05-07, 14:33   #11

Tibs will become famous soon enough

I know everyone will have had different experiences, but I find it hard to really hate celtic, just cos quite a few of my mates are celtic supporters, and they're all decent. I mean no doubt they've got a load of twats supporting them, but what team doesnt. And whereas every celtic supporter I know well is a good guy, almost every rangers supporter I've met has been a total fuckwit.also going to games, I've never had any trouble with Celtic, whereas been insulted plenty of times by rangers supporters.
Tibs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-05-07, 14:36   #12
Mixu Paatelainen Radge

Frazhibs is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by wee 162 View Post
Me as well.

Although I would be very interested to hear where this "us catholic sides should stick together" comes from, cause it is not something I hear...

A few people have sed this to me before...

but i do think its probably to do with just hating the huns
Old 26-05-07, 14:53   #13
Irsko Radge

Rep of Ireland Hibee is on the way to a first team debut

Hate them more than any other team in the world
Old 26-05-07, 16:12   #14

THE GAZZETTE is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by SteveIrwin View Post
i hear what yer saying but i'd also prefer them on my side rather than hate us like the HUNS do. I can honestly say ive never been spat on by a tic fan at the Holy Ground yet Huns are vile and just a bad bad bunch. Everyone will know what i mean. Im not saying tic fans are all innocent of being abusive towards us but if your askin me if we should stick together then its no, but i dont mind them being freindly with us.
What harm does it do?
Why would we want either 1/2 of the great unwashed (on our side).They are equally as bad as each other,i remember in the mid 70's hibs fans falling in behind celtic. And songs about ploughs ,heroes and tatties comming from the old terracing,thank feck those days are now behind us.FUCK RANGERS AND CELTIC.

COME ON YE PARS
Old 26-05-07, 16:25   #15
Mclaren F1 Radge

Livi_hibee will become famous soon enough

dont really mind them either way, tic fans have a no bad sense of humour though

that filip sebo csc flag at the tic game was really funny
Livi_hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-05-07, 16:40   #16

PILTONSTANY has a spectacular aura aboutPILTONSTANY has a spectacular aura about

They are just the other side of the same biggoted terrorist loving child killing scum coin that the huns are.
Fcuk them both.

Football in Scotland is ridiculously poor value for money.We dont want to sit down. We dont want to be treated like scum by the stewards. We dont want to eat over-priced reheated stale pies and pay £2 quid for a bit of powder and warm water in a tiny cup. We dont want to sit behind pillars (Well at certain grounds it's ok). We dont want to watch guys who cant control a football.

But that's what we get........
Old 26-05-07, 16:43   #17
GONE 'TILL NOVEMBER FINISHING TWO BOOKS RADGE.

HailHail will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by Tibs View Post
I know everyone will have had different experiences, but I find it hard to really hate celtic, just cos quite a few of my mates are celtic supporters, and they're all decent. I mean no doubt they've got a load of twats supporting them, but what team doesnt. And whereas every celtic supporter I know well is a good guy, almost every rangers supporter I've met has been a total fuckwit.also going to games, I've never had any trouble with Celtic, whereas been insulted plenty of times by rangers supporters.
You just posted what I was going to post.

it's up to the individual of course. Never heard the Celtic fans sing about being up to their knees in my blood. Never had to punch the living daylights out of a tim for calling me a FB.

1 celtic supporter once threw a gas canister at us though, so that makes every single one of them scumbags:hmmmhmmm

Rangers hate Catholics
Celtic hate RANGERS.

Rather be associated with them than Satan's XI any day.

Oh and I want Celtic to win the final, because the pars booted us out of the cup. and celtic have just scored yeeee haaaaa!

HailHail is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-05-07, 16:49   #18
Irsko Radge

Rep of Ireland Hibee is on the way to a first team debut

85th minute. First time Celtic fans sang in the game. Typical
Old 26-05-07, 17:04   #19
GONE 'TILL NOVEMBER FINISHING TWO BOOKS RADGE.

HailHail will become famous soon enough

The only sad thing about today is we would've won that game. Think what we'd all be doing now.

HailHail is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-05-07, 17:10   #20
Roots Rock Radge

Dunc89 is on the way to a first team debut

Pars did really well today. Typical Celtic, stealing the game with a crap goal at the end. They didn't deserve this cup win, but thats football.

This should really be in the Cowshed, though.

Also, I think we win the award for the best cup final winning celebrations, everyone else seems tame.
Old 26-05-07, 17:26   #21

bennyk is on the way to a first team debut

Hampden,25 mins after final whistle is empty.We showed them how to celebrate 9 weeks ago.
bennyk is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-05-07, 17:36   #22

GlesgaeHibby is on the way to a first team debut

I don't know about everybody else, but I am not catholic

and I do not support hibs because of religious reasons. I support hibs because as a lad they were my local team.
GlesgaeHibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-05-07, 17:37   #23