vCash: 500 Thanks: 6
If anybody sees.....
Stevie Frail, give him a good doin' from me!
[Only Registered Users Can See Links. Click Here To Register] Like the feckwit Gunts he can't speak for 5 minutes without putting down Hibs! A couple of his gems- Gordon is seemingly worth 10 million because if Brown is worth 4.4 then he's worth more than double! To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. and, that price tag wont scare of big clubs, it'll put him out of range of teams like Hibs chuckle, chuckle! What a Twat! |
Re: If anybody sees.....
This will make other signings take note of how he's being screwed and they'll just end up with more Kaunas clowns.
Nobody has bid 10 million though , that is the difference |
Don't think anyone has even bid £4mil.
..."I am the Shape Of Things To Come, the Lord of the Flies, Holder Of The Sword Sinister… The Death-Bringer… I am the one who waits on the edge of your dreams… I am all these things and many more…" |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Goalies are ten a penny eh To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
If only i was 12 year younger!!! To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Wasnae too bad in ma time! To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
..."I am the Shape Of Things To Come, the Lord of the Flies, Holder Of The Sword Sinister… The Death-Bringer… I am the one who waits on the edge of your dreams… I am all these things and many more…" |
Journo: So Balloon heid, if Broonaldo went to the plastics for £4.4 millo surely craigy boy must be worht ten eh! do you not agree" Balloon heid: Erm aye probableys aye like" Bingo: Heres my headline. GORDON WORTH 10 MILL SAYS BALLOON HEID. moving on; Gordon is worth more than £3mill imo but not near £10. If a decentish offer comes in he'll be off like a shot [fingers crossed]. And as far as goalies being 10 a penny.......sad to say that ours are To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
They're gone, not here, forgotten The maroon brigade now cry The city is now Hibernian The team that would not die. [copyright: Daddy O'Hibee] To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
vCash: 500 Thanks: 6
Gordons a quality keeper but at the end of the day there has only been 1 bid in for him from fulham for about 3m while a few bids were reported to be on the table for brown at 4-4.5m tells the story for me. Frail is a fecking joke ands just saying what gunts want to here. How any1 can be taken seriously along the road at the PBS especially a scottish coach is beyond me, not just saying this cause its the gunts but surely anybody with a wee bit of grey matter must know what every1 else thinks about coaching position managers role at PBS.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. good 2 b To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Artur Borucs Polish number 2 has gone to Arsenal as nr 3; it cannae have escaped Gordon suitors the mistake he made at Parkhead.
If Fulham really have bid £3M then I'd be biting hands off - he's worth a £1M in todays market at best.