Old 16-04-07, 12:21   #1

Casino cash: £5262
Smile wee Fat Robbo sacked

Sorry if it's been posted already!

http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/foot...on/6558229.stm
Old 16-04-07, 12:22   #2

Casino cash: £19775
Rep Power: 26 Dub is just really niceDub is just really niceDub is just really nice
Re: wee Fat Robbo sacked

Originally Posted by Decal Joe View Post
Who cares if its been posted already Davy. Thats the kind of headline I could read over and over mate. Fuk the wee **** for all the damage he did to us over the years.

Burn him I say - sacking just isnt enough.

Old 16-04-07, 22:57   #3

Casino cash: £3712

What a shame -will our Gorgie friends have him back??
Old 16-04-07, 23:08   #4

Casino cash: £10876
Rep Power: 18 PILTONSTANY has a spectacular aura aboutPILTONSTANY has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by scaredyhibby View Post
What a shame -will our Gorgie friends have him back??
He could be their new mascot-Robbo the Dole Mole
Football in Scotland is ridiculously poor value for money.We dont want to sit down. We dont want to be treated like scum by the stewards. We dont want to eat over-priced reheated stale pies and pay £2 quid for a bit of powder and warm water in a tiny cup. We dont want to sit behind pillars (Well at certain grounds it's ok). We dont want to watch guys who cant control a football.

But that's what we get........
Old 17-04-07, 00:19   #5

Casino cash: £5696

Likin the mascot idea... 'Robbo the Stinkin a' Drink Tink'

Remember, the games never over till the wee fat manager pours another whisky and opens his P45
Old 17-04-07, 08:53   #6

Casino cash: £2597

I turned up at work with a honker of a hangover yesterday but after reading that headline in the morning paper I was walking about like that zipadee doo dah dude.

I'm no oil painting but that John Robertson is one of the ugliest fuckers I have seen in my entire life.
Old 17-04-07, 20:38   #7

Casino cash: £30573
Rep Power: 0 Smurf is a jewel in the roughSmurf is a jewel in the rough

Originally Posted by The__Proclaimer View Post
I'm no oil painting but that John Robertson is one of the ugliest fuckers I have seen in my entire life.
Nae wonder we had the "Robbo Robbo where's yer wife...." chants in the 80's and 90's..

The chant that followed that was was very funny..

"She's getting...."
Old 18-04-07, 00:09   #8
Aged Radge

Casino cash: £12200
Rep Power: 29 Dr Shrink is just really niceDr Shrink is just really niceDr Shrink is just really nice

I won't be weeping on Fatboy's behalf.
:Shrink50:

But I think Pierce Flynn is closing in on Mad Vlad in terms of control freakery and inability to let a Manager manage.

I doubt if Livi will ever be back in the SPL.

Their day has passed.

For the avoidance of doubt, anything stated in the above post is written without prejudice; is probably completely uninformed opinion, and possibly just a figment of my imagination. Readers should either ignore, treat with contempt, or simply accept the spirit it is written in, without recourse to huffy replies, legal action or threats of violence.
Old 18-04-07, 06:58   #9

Casino cash: £2457

Originally Posted by The__Proclaimer View Post
I turned up at work with a honker of a hangover yesterday but after reading that headline in the morning paper I was walking about like that zipadee doo dah dude.

There was a photo of him in one of the papers yesterday and he was the imag of Rab C Nesbitt minus the headband.
Pilrig is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-04-07, 08:27   #10

Casino cash: £3712

Originally Posted by Dr Shrink View Post

But I think Pierce Flynn is closing in on Mad Vlad in terms of control freakery and inability to let a Manager manage.

Their day has passed.
I don't think a lot of football fans will be sad at Livi's demise .
Old 18-04-07, 12:31   #11

Casino cash: £381
vCash: 190599

Originally Posted by Dr Shrink View Post

Their day has passed.
Tbh I don't think its long before they end up being relegated again.
Postiga is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-04-07, 12:54   #12

Casino cash: £3073

seem to remember there were more than a few posters on here in favour of appointing the porky wee hobbit as manager of Hibs after Blobby left