Old 15-04-07, 03:54   #1

Casino cash: £13303
Rep Power: 27 wee 162 is just really nicewee 162 is just really nice
Jambo-Baiting

Can we all add our tips here?

Singing "Only wee teams win feck all"
Telling them that big teams sell all their tickets for a derby.
Telling them that if they had actually sold all their tickets for the semi last season they might be worth listening to about their deluded fantasy world.
Telling them that Vlad is the most popular person at Tynetithead amongst Hibbies since Henry Smith.
Asking what game they are singing about when they rip off "The greatest game in history song".
Telling them that you are not giving a feck about them if they cease to exist.
Asking them if they can think about anything to slag Hibs about should we turn round and win the Scottish Cup.

We've went 105 years without winning the SC. We're still here. I think we can survive with whatever happens to our club. They are ready to stab each others yaks out because we are looking succesful.

1 team, one love, one Hibs. Fuck your Hearts. Always and forever, mon the cabbage.

Yes I'm drunk.

“Women who seek to be equal with men lack ambition.” Timothy Leary
Old 15-04-07, 04:09   #2

Casino cash: £10086
Rep Power: 18 PILTONSTANY has a spectacular aura aboutPILTONSTANY has a spectacular aura about
Re: Jambo-Baiting

Originally Posted by wee 162 View Post
Can we all add our tips here?

Singing "Only wee teams win feck all"
Telling them that big teams sell all their tickets for a derby.
Telling them that if they had actually sold all their tickets for the semi last season they might be worth listening to about their deluded fantasy world.
Telling them that Vlad is the most popular person at Tynetithead amongst Hibbies since Henry Smith.
Asking what game they are singing about when they rip off "The greatest game in history song".
Telling them that you are not giving a feck about them if they cease to exist.
Asking them if they can think about anything to slag Hibs about should we turn round and win the Scottish Cup.

We've went 105 years without winning the SC. We're still here. I think we can survive with whatever happens to our club. They are ready to stab each others yaks out because we are looking succesful.

1 team, one love, one Hibs. Fuck your Hearts. Always and forever, mon the cabbage.

Yes I'm drunk.
Ye forgot,Wee team,1 cup,Big team nae cups.in 41 days.
They didnae like that
Glory Glory mon the Hibs.
To Raymond.
Old 15-04-07, 05:17   #3

Casino cash: £13303
Rep Power: 27 wee 162 is just really nicewee 162 is just really nice

Originally Posted by PILTONSTANY View Post
Ye forgot,Wee team,1 cup,Big team nae cups.in 41 days.
They didnae like that
Glory Glory mon the Hibs.
To Raymond.
I did forget "What exactly will your existence be like if Hibs do win the Scottish Cup. What's the point in Hearts after that?"

And yes, RIP Raymond.

“Women who seek to be equal with men lack ambition.” Timothy Leary
Old 15-04-07, 21:56   #4

Casino cash: £5811

Originally Posted by wee 162 View Post
Did they actually do that?

Yes, I'm drunk too.

Wee team 1 cup (so far),

Pub team nae cup (in totality this season).

The twisted brainwrong of a one-off man mental.
Brainwrong is offline   Reply With Quote