Old 19-03-07, 10:48   #1

Casino cash: £33478
Rep Power: 36 Colr is just really niceColr is just really niceColr is just really nice
Quiet

All got hangovers?
Old 19-03-07, 11:32   #2

Casino cash: £615
Rep Power: 6 gone the hibees is on the way to a first team debut
Re: Quiet

Originally Posted by Colr View Post
All got hangovers?

Badgers erse springs to mind....

Got home at 4.30 am and up for work at 8.00.. rough as but every paper is on my desk whilst i drink tons o water.

What a night down leith way last night.

i went to the city chambers to see the team and then met up with tons o folk ive no seen in years

I think tattooed hibee has footage of my drunken condition circa 3.00am

Bumped into scott brown and steven whittaker opposite omni about 2 in the morning they were absolutely buzzing.

That was some day yesterday

Gearing up for the finale
gone the hibees is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-03-07, 11:42   #3

Casino cash: £33478
Rep Power: 36 Colr is just really niceColr is just really niceColr is just really nice

I stuck to chamagne - head's as clear as the morning air.
Old 19-03-07, 12:03   #4
Hibsterical Radge

Casino cash: £798

Originally Posted by Colr View Post
All got hangovers?
The mother of all. Couldnae gie a feck though!
06 October 2007 16:54
1 Hibernian 9 9 21
2 Celtic 8 21 19
3 Rangers 9 15 19
4 Dundee Utd 9 4 16
5 Hearts 9 1 14
6 Motherwell 9 -1 13
oo2beahibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-03-07, 13:50   #5

Casino cash: £552
Rep Power: 6 wanderingHibby is on the way to a first team debut

I'm just a wee bit sore the day, attributed to 12 bottles of miller, a litre of Kick&Voddie on the journey back - sobered up while waiting in ER for the cup to return - then several hours of drinking up town more wee voddie and cokes than I care to remember... all just a blur after about midnight, got home at 4am and put the game on again. Was woken up by the mrs at 5:40, resurfaced at 11am...

Yesterday was the mutts nuts... paying for it today...