Time For Action Radge
PLG leaves the huns (merged)
Just on Sky Sports news.
vCash: 500 Thanks: 6
Le Guen SACKED!!!!!!!!
On Sky sports news now.
Shame, he was doing a good job!
Re: PLG leaves the huns
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. bugger
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. tombliboos tombliboos knock on the door --------------------------------------------- |
Time For Action Radge
Re: Le Guen SACKED!!!!!!!!
Get it on the cooshed you. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Mental Matelot Radge
Rangers Manager Paul Le Guen has left the Football Club by mutual consent.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Upside; Barry "theFud" will be reinstated and continue to be shoite. Downside. They may get a manager who motivates them again
Ohh merd
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
PLG of to PSG
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Dec 2005
vCash: 500 Thanks: 44
wee bazza must have pics of sir murray
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: May 2004
I thought he wis doin' a great job tae
Paul Le Gone
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Dinnae mess wi the Bazzanator To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Gie the joab to Alex Miller, a true hun who will understand and respect their "traditions" To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Bring back Eck To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Polly Gwen went and won hee-haw To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. quality='high' bgcolor='#006699' width='300' height='184' name='indecision_2008_action_item' align='middle' allowScriptAccess='always' allownetworking='external' type='application/x-shockwave-flash' pluginspage=' To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. who seek to be equal with men lack ambition.” Timothy Leary |
Cue Walter Smith
Absolute feckin stick on, a decision taken at the entrance to the Temple. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Knock three times on the front door if you want me To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
![]() Join Date: Jul 2006
le guen away
have just been informed leguen has left rangers after 7 months do you think they will still try and sign the two fuds
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Daft Radge
![]() Join Date: Sep 2003
paul Le Guen sacked
Paul Le Guen has parted company with gers
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Remember to smile its free To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Last edited by Skinner; 04-01-07 at 16:02. |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. I had a £5 bet on with a hun mate that The Chip Shop Ned would go first.
They're gone, not here, forgotten The maroon brigade now cry The city is now Hibernian The team that would not die. [copyright: Daddy O'Hibee] To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Re: plg
paul le guens gonna win fuck all
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. lets all laugh at rangers To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Dec 2005
vCash: 500 Thanks: 44
durrants in charge till big tel gets the bullet in Oz
![]() Join Date: Sep 2006
Re: plg
Has left the building !!! its almost as funny as the panto down tynie!!
![]() ![]() Join Date: Jan 2003
So, when they say no player is bigger than the club, is Barry Ferguson the exception then?
Billy Davies will get the job.
Hibees Till I Die Radge
Location: Ellon(16 miles north of aberdeen & 16 Miles South Of Peterhead)
& now naother wanker will take his place
vCash: 500 Thanks: 9
Re: paul Le Guen sacked
As funny as what is happening down at Swynie, he was going to go, if you drop FerguesHun its always going to happen.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. We are hibernian fc , we hate jam tarts and we hate dundee we will fight wherever we will be, because we are the mental HFC To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. The only team to sing about, the only team to see, the only team in Edinburgh, HibernianFC To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. In your Gorgie slums, you rake the bucket for something to eat, you find a dead rat and you think its a treat, in your Gorgie Slums To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Capital Greens Needs You
![]() Join Date: Sep 2006
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. he was doing a fine job too! To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Lets All Do The Hibees Bounce To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. :YAYYY: Wev Got Jones,Jones,Always Belive In Rob jones,Youv Got The Power To Score,Your Indestructable,Always believin To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. The Future's Green And White To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Heart Of Lithuania To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |