![]() Join Date: Sep 2006
Has Vlad given in?
Is the fact that Vlad Romanov has included in the starting line up Pressly, Fyssas and Neilson a sign of weakness? He has completly capitulated to player power and pressure from the fans. Is this a new, not so mad Vlad?
Re: Has Vlad given in?
Aged Radge
I've upped the meds, but it's still terminal. Completely barking. He's just playing possum just now. Give him a day or two and 'POW'!!!! Hatstand again. :wa**ker:
![]() For the avoidance of doubt, anything stated in the above post is written without prejudice; is probably completely uninformed opinion, and possibly just a figment of my imagination. Readers should either ignore, treat with contempt, or simply accept the spirit it is written in, without recourse to huffy replies, legal action or threats of violence.
![]() Join Date: Dec 2003
Further proof of his instability. My Jambo friends genuinely won't even discuss Scottish football these days. It's great when Hibs dominate Edinburgh football and Hearts can only dominate the headlines.
Citrix Technical Radge
Of course he hasn't given in.
If anything he is probably messing with their stupid gunty heads even more. He has thought "Ok, let's play the fans' strongest team" knowing fine well that the likes of brellier, pressley and faeces wouldn't be 100% match fit. Add to that the internal strife within the dressing room and general mood of despondency around the club and its thick gunt support(and the fact they were playing the 'hard to beat' Inverness) then he more than likely knew they would be hard pushed to get a win/draw. Now he can play the 'Olive branch' card to stall the lesser brained gunts and think of his next move. Added to that he has the plus point of being able to say "i picked the fans preferred lineup and they couldn't even beat that little team from the highlands. I pick the team and that is all there is to it" The crazy thing is, a great number of these eejits with their banners and protests last week will take it in hook line and sinker and revert back to the party line. Actually, it isn't crazy at all because they are all thick, braindead gunts.
Can't Think of a Radge to be Radge
![]() Join Date: Aug 2003
My view on this is that it's all down to Christmas coming up.
By that I mean Mad Vlad will want to sell as much shit as possible this month to further line his pockets so it's a pretty good bet that things will be a wee bit quite over there for a few weeks then when January comes the shit will hit the fan again. |
According to the Scottish news on the beeb, he bought Harry Potter's wand at a charity auction at the weekend....hmmm....... we play Dundee Utd next week......
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: May 2004
nah he's just sucking them back in a bit more, ready for the next howler
I'm sure he must have been really worried with all 200 of those protesters outside last week rollfloor ![]() I cannae wait