Old 19-11-06, 14:13   #1

Casino cash: £270
Hearts V Rangers

Pressley - Benchwarmer

Lets All Do The Hibees Bounce :YAYYY:
Wev Got Jones,Jones,Always Belive In Rob jones,Youv Got The Power To Score,Your Indestructable,Always believin

The Future's Green And White
Heart Of Lithuania

Jones5God is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-11-06, 14:14   #2

Casino cash: £5575
vCash: 11989
Rep Power: 16 bigmanandy is just really nicebigmanandy is just really nice
Re: Hearts V Rangers

Originally Posted by Jones5God View Post
Pressley - Benchwarmer

Yeah apparantly its because the Hertz team is getting picked by a computer

Old 19-11-06, 14:17   #3

Casino cash: £30

first aid guys want a look at the ball because it is all bruised!!!! they cant get the ball out of the sky
striker9 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-11-06, 14:17   #4

great save from gordon !

whats new

Wev Got Jones,Jones,Always Belive In Rob jones,Youv Got The Power To Score,Your Indestructable,Always believin

Heart Of Lithuania

Old 19-11-06, 14:43   #5

Casino cash: £4564
vCash: 17000
Rep Power: 19 ©stretch is a jewel in the rough©stretch is a jewel in the rough

I'm watching this game and both teams are absolutely SHIT.

I'm now going to paint a door, and watch it dry. Because it will be 100 times better than this pish on satan tv.

http://stretchorama.myminicity.com/

©stretch is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-11-06, 14:49   #6

Casino cash: £54110

This must be the worst half of football I have watched this season.

Wouldn't have it any other way though.

Hearts have been abysmal and Rangers have been even worse.
Old 19-11-06, 14:51   #7

Casino cash: £4282
Rep Power: 10 Johnny Vegas is on the way to a first team debut

no reason why we can't finish above this pair of numpties
Old 19-11-06, 15:18   #8

Casino cash: £3347

Yams booing Mikowotsit as he comes on. Not often I want the Huns to score , but this one time
alnewhaven is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-11-06, 15:19   #9

Rangers fans chucked objects in direction of Gordon, so probaly more trouble from SFA for the Huns.

Old 19-11-06, 15:23   #10
Pat Stanton is a legend ya Radge

Casino cash: £6886
vCash: 30000

commentator calling jamie mole adrian mole
hibbyharp1875 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-11-06, 15:28   #11

I hope rangers are this pish when we go to ibrox soon.
Old 19-11-06, 15:30   #12

Good old Dougie booking Hartley, he had to do it...he hates Hertz.

Old 19-11-06, 15:32   #13

Casino cash: £5327

Listening on Radio Scotia - Gordon Smith is a f*cking outrage !!!!! If there is a bigger Hun apologist in existence I'd like to hear about him........well, maybe Chick Faeces is on a par !!!

Old 19-11-06, 15:34   #14

1 - 0 Rangers

NOVO!

Heart Of Lithuania

Old 19-11-06, 15:35   #15

YAAAAAAAAAAAAS the Yam wont go above us, now the Huns are singing all there pish.

Old 19-11-06, 15:37   #16

GIRUY hearts scum.
Old 19-11-06, 15:39   #17

how crap are the scumbos ,huns no much better
Old 19-11-06, 15:41   #18
Norwegian Hibs Radge

Casino cash: £2413

As much as I hate the huns I couldn`t resist a small smile when Novo scored

GIRFUY
Norwayhibs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-11-06, 15:41   #19

Rangers scum singing 'Vladimir Romanov he sucks paul hartley...' thats our song.

Old 19-11-06, 15:46   #20
Im Just Radge

Casino cash: £9072
vCash: 102000

Originally Posted by bigmanandy View Post
Rangers scum singing 'Vladimir Romanov he sucks paul hartley...' thats our song.
Shows how stupit these wankbags are they canny even make there own songs up
Old 19-11-06, 15:47   #21

Casino cash: £5327

Feckin' Mickeyloony having a nightmare according to Beeb........why the hell does that wee turd get a game ?....(Not that I'm complaining likesay !!)

Haha, the Yams are chucking scarves at their own dugout !!!!! GIRFUY !!
Old 19-11-06, 15:50   #22

scumbo in the stand threw a scarf at the dugout...............probably to keep pressley warm sitting on a cold bench