Old 16-11-06, 19:44   #1

MagicParMan is on the way to a first team debut
Angry incredibly loud and shouty swearing!!!

@#&%£!!!!!!!

DAFC have been fined £10,000 for chrarging Orcs £24 to get into teh SE stand while Pars fans got charged £19 (says The Daily Ranger)

what tehy failed to point out is that the Pars fans in this stand who paid only £19 were part of the Pars Online scheme (now defunct) which asked for fans to pay £15 at teh start of teh season and get a coupon bbook that gave them money off selected games...

not all the Pars fans in the said stand had this and some paid the full £24...

also the Hun Rag fails to mention only 57 of the 1800 unwashed actually complained...

The Huns are demanding we give them £10,000 AS WELL AS paying the £10,00 fine to the Spineless Parasite League...

they claim they'll donate it to the "Rangers Charitable Trust"... (enter Pinnoccio!)

i say DAFC should take the £10,000 and donate it to a Fife charity...

lets see what teh Weegies say aboot that!

fuckin Orcs!

Old 16-11-06, 21:02   #2
Have to Wear Maroon on a Saturday Radge

sauzee-god04 is on the way to a first team debut
Re: incredibly loud and shouty swearing!!!

Originally Posted by MagicParMan View Post
@#&%£!!!!!!!

DAFC have been fined £10,000 for chrarging Orcs £24 to get into teh SE stand while Pars fans got charged £19 (says The Daily Ranger)

what tehy failed to point out is that the Pars fans in this stand who paid only £19 were part of the Pars Online scheme (now defunct) which asked for fans to pay £15 at teh start of teh season and get a coupon bbook that gave them money off selected games...

not all the Pars fans in the said stand had this and some paid the full £24...

also the Hun Rag fails to mention only 57 of the 1800 unwashed actually complained...

The Huns are demanding we give them £10,000 AS WELL AS paying the £10,00 fine to the Spineless Parasite League...

they claim they'll donate it to the "Rangers Charitable Trust"... (enter Pinnoccio!)

i say DAFC should take the £10,000 and donate it to a Fife charity...

lets see what teh Weegies say aboot that!

fuckin Orcs!

and ?
Old 16-11-06, 21:14   #3

Originally Posted by sauzee-god04 View Post
and ?
well... it's no as if the huns are totally innocent when it comes to ripping off away fans... and what about fining the rest of teh SPL teams who DIDN'T run an SPL sanctioned initiative which was tehn discontinued... on teh order of teh SPL!!!

there aint no way we'll be giving them unwashed neanderthals another £10,000...

baws to them!
Old 16-11-06, 21:20   #4
Have to Wear Maroon on a Saturday Radge

sauzee-god04 is on the way to a first team debut

but what has this got to do with hibs since your on a hibs website?
Old 16-11-06, 21:23   #5

Tkraz is on the way to a first team debut

It is in the cowshed, which granted I havent been online for some months, but I believe is still for non hibs related content.

Which this is...

So I dont know what the problem with it is then
Tkraz is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 16-11-06, 21:25   #6

Dub is just really niceDub is just really niceDub is just really nice

Originally Posted by sauzee-god04 View Post
but what has this got to do with hibs since your on a hibs website?
He is in the cowshed so I guess anything goes mate. After all, threads about religion/jokes about the huns/news items etc etc arent hibs material and therefore they end up here in the cowshed or in the pie stand.

Old 16-11-06, 21:26   #7
Barbary Corsair

TariqE is on the way to a first team debut

Whilst I understand your dislike of the ruling MrParMan I think that you're going to be on the receiving end of a few indifferent shrugs

Imagine charging those poor cretins more than the resident fifers

Stop being mean to the OF.

There is a watcher over every soul.
TariqE is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-11-06, 21:31   #8

wee 162 is just really nicewee 162 is just really nice

I think more sympathy would be forthcoming to Dunfermline if they didn't charge more for the away end than the centre stand when Hibs are there...

“Women who seek to be equal with men lack ambition.” Timothy Leary
Old 16-11-06, 21:38   #9

Originally Posted by TariqE View Post
Whilst I understand your dislike of the ruling MrParMan I think that you're going to be on the receiving end of a few indifferent shrugs

Imagine charging those poor cretins more than the resident fifers

Stop being mean to the OF.
yeah... i know.... but the fact that teh SPL approved of the Pars Online scheme... then when Rangers complain suddenly said it wasn't allowed...

... smells of shoite to me!
Old 16-11-06, 21:41   #10

Shearer is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by MagicParMan View Post
yeah... i know.... but the fact that teh SPL approved of the Pars Online scheme... then when Rangers complain suddenly said it wasn't allowed...

... smells of shoite to me!
MagicParMan, you must be congratulated on that great signature!!!

Superb!
Old 16-11-06, 21:48   #11

Originally Posted by Shearer View Post
MagicParMan, you must be congratulated on that great signature!!!

Superb!
it's amazing what you can do with google, 2 spare minutes and photoshop really...