Have to Wear Maroon on a Saturday Radge
barry ferguson - outstanding
thats why he starts for scotland and is the scotland captain having a stormer tonight well done barry
Re: barry ferguson - outstanding
apart from the dive for the 2nd penalty
Mush as I hate to admit it, I agree with you - played a great game.
![]() ![]() Join Date: Dec 2003
Have i accidentally came on to Follow Follow?
![]() Join Date: Dec 2003
Keep your evening masturbatory habits to yourself please.
Ama Dou Dou Dou Radge
HIBERNIAN F.C 05/06 ![]() Hibernian F.C - Edinburgh's FOOTBALL team Heart of Midlothian F.C - Edinburgh's HOOFBALL team I've never seen such a one sided game in all my life. One team trying to play football, the other team constantly lumping the ball up the park, to no avail. Pathetic. Sickening. Embarassing. (Copyright 2006 - some gunt off keeckback)
even i could've looked good against that pile of pish the night.
![]() ![]() Join Date: Dec 2003
It's a horrible fetish, it's there dignity that gets me everytime
![]() ![]() Join Date: Jan 2003
Best player on the park. But I dont think its going to go down well on here, even if you are spot on.
Personally I hope Baz's baws fall off. He is and will always be an inbred DOB Hun minger.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Oct 2004
where did you get the pic in your signature mate?
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jun 2005
Sponge Barry Square pass is pash! So he's had 1 game in 2yrs where he's deserved the praise and adulation get gets as a rule. He's the modern day Paul Mcstay. Total gash. Now Scotty broon, theres a midfielder............... |
Nae idea what site, I googled Hibernian to find it.
I think Ferguson is a disgrace to professional football. It was only a few weeks back he was in the newspapers slagging his team mates for not putting in the same effort as himself.
fuc7in' arse.:wa**ker:
Would never support anyone other than Hibs in any competition as they are my team and i dont think it is right to support another team in Europe and especially those Orange bassa's Rangers, i mean last night that guy ran on the park with a picture of the pope and an Palistinian flag....what would any normaly people do? they would have a laugh and wait patiently for the police to get rid of the bugger, but what do the Rangers fans do, they launch missiles at him getting the club into bother
....and apparantly when the police where taking this arsehole up the stairs a few fans let out punches at him, this is just not on fcuk Rangers....Barry Fergueson is a fud of the first degree.
We are hibernian fc , we hate jam tarts and we hate dundee we will fight wherever we will be, because we are the mental HFC![]() The only team to sing about, the only team to see, the only team in Edinburgh, HibernianFC ![]() In your Gorgie slums, you rake the bucket for something to eat, you find a dead rat and you think its a treat, in your Gorgie Slums
No mate why the feck would i go and watch the Huns, watched it on tv and it was clear as day light, also after talking to a few Huns who where their last night they gave me the information that where not seen on tv pictures.