Old 28-10-06, 17:19   #1

hibbill2002 will become famous soon enough
greggs ,,,kelty branch

mr x from kelty on real radio says gordon is joining arsenal in january...they are currently paying his wages
Old 28-10-06, 17:23   #2

Re: greggs ,,,kelty branch

Originally Posted by hibbill2002 View Post
mr x from kelty on real radio says gordon is joining arsenal in january...they are currently paying his wages

I heard a week ago he had been in talks with them. Apparently a top German club were also making enquiries.
Old 28-10-06, 17:37   #3

©stretch is a jewel in the rough©stretch is a jewel in the rough

Originally Posted by GloryGlory View Post
I heard a week ago he had been in talks with them. Apparently a top German club were also making enquiries.

Bayern Munich

©stretch is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-10-06, 17:40   #4

Originally Posted by ©stretch View Post
Bayern Munich

Thats the very one Apparently he's wanting it written in to his contract with Arsenal that he goes in as their number 1 keeper. Could all be pish but It was heard through a family member.
Old 28-10-06, 17:56   #5

There is no branch of Greggs in Kelty, it's been stolen!!!
Old 28-10-06, 18:00   #6

jimmyhibs is on the way to a first team debut

if gordon thinks he's good enough to be arsenal's no.1, he's been at the glue. there's a few goalies in the premiership better than gordon. gordon's good, but even i can see his weaknesses.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LgS-W...elated&search=
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=itZ8yXNue_g
jimmyhibs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-10-06, 18:01   #7

Originally Posted by cavalier View Post
There is no branch of Greggs in Kelty, it's been stolen!!!
Never been in Kelty in my life, honest guv.
Old 28-10-06, 18:02   #8

Originally Posted by blue toon hibby View Post
Never been in Kelty in my life, honest guv.
I can confirm its the shithole of Fife and full of yams
Old 28-10-06, 18:05   #9

Originally Posted by Greenman View Post
I can confirm its the shithole of Fife and full of yams

And there was me thinkin the whole o Fife was a shithole (sorry Cav)
Old 28-10-06, 18:05   #10

Shearer is on the way to a first team debut

I also heard yesterday that Arsenal are paying his wages, and he will move there next summer.
Old 28-10-06, 18:10   #11

I moved over here to educate the masses L, i'm not from here!!!!
Old 28-10-06, 18:15   #12

I moved over here to educate the masses L, i'm not from here!!!!

Aye I didna think ye were a Fifer somehow - long-term contract is it then?
Old 28-10-06, 18:37   #13

Kelty is about as bad as it gets , hill o beath is a close 2nd
Old 28-10-06, 18:41   #14

sKipper is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by Forzahibs View Post
Oooo get that one up ye Cavvy !

Actually the East Neuk of Fife from Aberdour to St Andrews is for the most part very pleasant. Its the middle bit thats a dump.
Old 28-10-06, 19:34   #15

Davy is on the way to a first team debut

Be very surprised if Arsenal are paying £18k a week unless it has to be deducted from final price. Course if gunts dont pay for Brellier they cant sell Gordon
Davy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-10-06, 19:36   #16

Originally Posted by Forzahibs View Post

Macedonia in good ole /Glenrothes is a stunning part o Fife right enough!!!
Old 28-10-06, 19:39   #17

Originally Posted by sKipper View Post
Oooo get that one up ye Cavvy !

Actually the East Neuk of Fife from Aberdour to St Andrews is for the most part very pleasant. Its the middle bit thats a dump.

Technically the East Nuek disnae start till ye get tae Lundin Links, ya bam. But we will use your geography for a moment, shall we?

Between Aberdour and St Andrews we come across such picturesque gems as Methil, Leven, Buckhaven and Burntisland, oh and Kinghorn and the Lang toun.

That'll be that opinion fecked then!!!!
Old 28-10-06, 20:41   #18

Decal Joe will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by Davy View Post
Be very surprised if Arsenal are paying £18k a week unless it has to be deducted from final price. Course if gunts dont pay for Brellier they cant sell Gordon
Beslija is the player they have stolen from Genk!

I can't see why Gordon would attend the press conference with the other 2 if he wasn't an employee of HOMO FC!
Old 28-10-06, 20:44   #19

sKipper is on the way to a first team debut

Technically the East Nuek disnae start till ye get tae Lundin Links, ya bam. But we will use your geography for a moment, shall we?

Between Aberdour and St Andrews we come across such picturesque gems as Methil, Leven, Buckhaven and Burntisland, oh and Kinghorn and the Lang toun.

That'll be that opinion fecked then!!!!

Hence my use of the term 'for the most part' . I intended starting further east but I have a particular liking for Aberdour so started from there.

Crail, Anstruther, St Monans etc are almost habitable !
Old 28-10-06, 21:25   #20

Macedonia in good ole /Glenrothes is a stunning part o Fife right enough!!!
Nothing wrong with Little Bosnia I went to school there you know