Is It Better To Love Or To Be Loved?
I just can't decide. Must be my unsecurity but loving is so dangerous that being loved just shades it..
Others? |
The Sober Radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Jun 2005
Re: Is It Better To Love Or To Be Loved?
Maybe being loved just shades it - at least you have that. |
Survivor Radge
![]() Join Date: Jan 2003
All I'm going to save on being loved is, we all love crazy. Right up until crazy loves us back.
" Is It Better To Love Or To Be Loved? "
Sometimes the former, sometimes the latter. Either way you're a lucky guy/gal if it doesn't rebound on you at least once. :dry:
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. See you the morrow matey!!!! To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
..."I am the Shape Of Things To Come, the Lord of the Flies, Holder Of The Sword Sinister… The Death-Bringer… I am the one who waits on the edge of your dreams… I am all these things and many more…" |
Feck that!!!!!!! To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. A pint maybe! To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
..."I am the Shape Of Things To Come, the Lord of the Flies, Holder Of The Sword Sinister… The Death-Bringer… I am the one who waits on the edge of your dreams… I am all these things and many more…" |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. And it's 'insecurity' not 'unsecurity' you stupid ****. Die a horrible death for getting that wrong. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. I'm very concerned about your post. Actually, I'm more concerned about the time of your post. If you started drinking very early, it's OK. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. For the avoidance of doubt, anything stated in the above post is written without prejudice; is probably completely uninformed opinion, and possibly just a figment of my imagination. Readers should either ignore, treat with contempt, or simply accept the spirit it is written in, without recourse to huffy replies, legal action or threats of violence.
Gie the man a break, Doc (did I just write that?
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. ) It's a good question no matter the hour or the place. Tough one mind. To paraphrase a well known ditty: Should you be loved? Or luuuh-uuuv? More worryingly, Marley also adds: No matter how you treat him, the man will never be satisfied. Ain't that the truth? On balance, having loved more than I have been loved, I think I'd like to be loved To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
We love you !!! To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Sharky Radge
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jan 2003
Has to be in combo for either to be satisfying ... IMHO of course
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. But that's probably the jaundiced view of someone recently released from the conservatory by his son. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. For the avoidance of doubt, anything stated in the above post is written without prejudice; is probably completely uninformed opinion, and possibly just a figment of my imagination. Readers should either ignore, treat with contempt, or simply accept the spirit it is written in, without recourse to huffy replies, legal action or threats of violence.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Goblessyousiryouratruecavalierinnit? To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Sharky Radge
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jan 2003
The Lass thats Radge About.........................
![]() ![]() Join Date: Aug 2005
being loved is clearly the best of the two. it's a pain in the erse at it's worst.
loving, at it's worst, is fucking horrific. |
#18 | |||
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Quote:
FWIW i found in my single days that i missed or wanted to be loved more than to love.. |
|||
it is better to be loved than never to feel love and so it
I Love Tony Mowbray - Tony Mowbray Loves Me!