Old 14-09-06, 20:21   #1

PILTONSTANY has a spectacular aura aboutPILTONSTANY has a spectacular aura about
Sparta winning & Hertz Losing!

1-0 You Beauty

My Countdown Is........ Counting down to: Christmas
22 days 10 hours 7 minutes
Old 14-09-06, 20:22   #2

Re: Sparta winning!

1-0 You Beauty

Feck you were quick

Old 14-09-06, 20:22   #3

1-0 You Beauty

Can we not say Hearts losing ?
Has a much better ring to it

Old 14-09-06, 20:22   #4
Sex, Vodka n Football Radge

Swoosh is on the way to a first team debut

Cant stop smiling

Ref's fault

Browse the web in style with Google Hibernian!

Swoosh is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14-09-06, 20:23   #5

PILTONSTANY has a spectacular aura aboutPILTONSTANY has a spectacular aura about

Feck you were quick
Text from a Jambo,sometimes their good texts

Old 14-09-06, 20:24   #6

Shearer is on the way to a first team debut

Yyyyyyyyeeeeeeeeeeeeeesssssssssssssssssss

Shearer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14-09-06, 20:26   #7

Can we not say Hearts losing ?
Has a much better ring to it

Old 14-09-06, 20:26   #8

SkyeHibs has a spectacular aura about

Out of two European tournaments before September, ye cannae beat it.
Another Europan Knockout, or AEK as it is known.
Old 14-09-06, 20:29   #9

Shearer is on the way to a first team debut

Out of two European tournaments before September, ye cannae beat it.
Another Europan Knockout, or AEK as it is known.

i wont gloat until they are definatley out!

GIRUY Hertz

Shearer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14-09-06, 20:30   #10

i wont gloat until they are definatley out!

GIRUY Hertz
see you at 9 o'clock then :YAYYY:
Old 14-09-06, 20:34   #11

shandongreen is just really niceshandongreen is just really nice
Re: Sparta winning & Hertz Losing!

my yam mate text me also,says yams look like they could play all night and not score,heres hoping

SCOTTISH BY BIRTH,HIBERNIAN BY THE GRACE OF GOD.
shandongreen is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14-09-06, 20:35   #12

H-T

European Chumpions 0 - 1 Sparta

Loud booing as teams leave the park at half-time

Old 14-09-06, 20:37   #13

H-T

European Chumpions 0 - 1 Sparta

Loud booing as teams leave the park at half-time
Aye Sparta fans have pretty high standards i've heard

Old 14-09-06, 20:40   #14

burtis97 is on the way to a first team debut

is the game on tv?
burtis97 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14-09-06, 20:41   #15

away game is on bbc1
Old 14-09-06, 21:15   #16

2-0

Old 14-09-06, 21:15   #17

0-2

:YAYYY: :YAYYY: :YAYYY: :YAYYY: :YAYYY:

Old 14-09-06, 21:17   #18

BurbankHibee is on the way to a first team debut

Champions League ?!!! Yer havin' a larff !!!!

Oh my Lithuanian wotsits !!!

Old 14-09-06, 21:17   #19

CadgeMac is on the way to a first team debut

G.I.R.U.Y

Arrogant Jambo Fuds

:YAYYY: :YAYYY: :YAYYY: :YAYYY: :YAYYY: :YAYYY:
Old 14-09-06, 21:18   #20
The Dancin Radge

Daddy'O'Hibee is on the way to a first team debut

I'm disappointed tonight.

Its stopped raining for the trudge home.

Daddy'O'Hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14-09-06, 21:22   #21

I've kept the Jambos up to date with Odense score tonight

Old 14-09-06, 21:22   #22