« Tipping. | Testing »

Old 14-09-06, 11:53   #1

HailHail has a spectacular aura about
Sparta Prague H.S.C

cOME ON sPARTA!!!

Let's see Suckamov's Gorgie Huns dead in the water after one leg. No group stage for the Jamboids

Vladimir Romanov, he......................
Old 14-09-06, 12:03   #2
Erin Go Bragh

Rep of Ireland Hibee will become famous soon enough
Re: Sparta Prague H.S.C

Sparta Praha - The lesser of two evils

Rep of Ireland Hibee is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 14-09-06, 16:24   #3

Come on the Sparta!!

Old 14-09-06, 16:50   #4

hibeesbounceross is on the way to a first team debut

Get right up these;

unwashed
brainless
ugly
ignorant
arrogant
the list goes on..

pricks!

Found seated under the Gantry.
hibeesbounceross is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14-09-06, 16:57   #5

BurbankHibee is on the way to a first team debut

Hearts 1 Sparta 2

C'mon Sparta !!
Old 14-09-06, 17:53   #6
Radgest Radge

libbyhibby is on the way to a first team debut

COME ON SPARTA!!!!!!!!!! SHOVE IT RIGHT UP THE YAM GUNTS!!!!!!!
libbyhibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14-09-06, 18:05   #7
Big Bad Mental Radge

Archie1875 is on the way to a first team debut

Come On Sparta, Rite Into These Jambo Fecks
Archie1875 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14-09-06, 18:42   #8

ME YA HA is on the way to a first team debut

was at sparta's first game of the season they're shit
still fingers crossed
ME YA HA is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14-09-06, 18:45   #9

ME YA HA is on the way to a first team debut

they play gary glitter over the tannoy to get the fans going

shame rix still wasn't in charge
ME YA HA is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14-09-06, 18:45   #10

Bob1875 is on the way to a first team debut

Is the game on T.V?

Bob1875 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14-09-06, 18:52   #11
The Dancin Radge

Daddy'O'Hibee is on the way to a first team debut

Is it childish of me to be smiling knowing thousands of Yam fans young and old are being caught in a water of Leith tsunami, expecting their rugby idols to win, only to find out they lose 2-0 then have to walk home because the buses are monsooned off and the rain is getting heavier for that long trudge home, or is it normal. Send it down Davy.

Daddy'O'Hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14-09-06, 19:34   #12

Brainwrong has a spectacular aura about

Is the game on T.V?
NOt that it helps but I cannae find it either.

Brainwrong is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14-09-06, 19:45   #13

kennyc is on the way to a first team debut

Not on tv to encourage a deluge of fans,

, well, theyve certainly got a deluge!
Old 14-09-06, 19:45   #14

O'Driscoll is on the way to a first team debut

funny! so do Austria Magna I wonder if anyone has told them in central Europe how inappropriate that is?

Still rather Sparta than the Yams
Old 14-09-06, 19:52   #15

BurbankHibee is on the way to a first team debut

funny! so do Austria Magna I wonder if anyone has told them in central Europe how inappropriate that is?
I think that an NFL team has been told to stop using Garry Glitter.

Anyway, c'mon Sparta !!! Get it right up thum !!!
Old 14-09-06, 19:52   #16

SkyeHibs has a spectacular aura about

Is it childish of me to be smiling knowing thousands of Yam fans young and old are being caught in a water of Leith tsunami, expecting their rugby idols to win, only to find out they lose 2-0 then have to walk home because the buses are monsooned off and the rain is getting heavier for that long trudge home, or is it normal. Send it down Davy.

Couldn't happen to a nicer shower of folk.
Singing in the rain. Come on the Czech's make my night.
Old 14-09-06, 20:20   #17

0-1 Kolar

:YAYYY: :YAYYY: :YAYYY: :YAYYY: :YAYYY:

Old 14-09-06, 21:41   #18
The Dancin Radge

Well done DOH you about got that all right. Gee thanks.

Old 14-09-06, 21:55   #19

Well done DOH you about got that all right. Gee thanks.

Pity ye didnae have a punt on it ya silly sausage.

Old 14-09-06, 21:58   #20
The Dancin Radge

Pity ye didnae have a punt on it ya silly sausage.

Being paid in fun young man, ma sides are about splitting. Believe.