Moths in the Wallet Radge
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. [Only Registered Users Can See Links. Click Here To Register] I shudder to think what strip advertising is going to get like in a few years To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
The Sober Radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Jun 2005
Re: Imagine a Hibs top made out of this stuff?
Wow!!!
Where can I get one?!!! That is so cool To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
vCash: 500 Thanks: 214
I think its great
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. We could have night games with no floodlights.. The linesmen could have glowsticks.. The ref could blow his whistle..and wear glasses with the wee lights on them(Orbital) A massive strobe light could eminate from the scoreboard.. And the fans could...Bring the NOISE To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Tony could make shapes in the dugout.. We could play a friendly from any team fae Berlin..They wid Love IT!! Fitba ravin To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Its the future To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
That light-eminating fabric isn't anything new. It's been around in diferent technological guises for many a year now. |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. We could have the next Fitba Rave at an unknown destination..........Mibbes somewhere in a field or 10 in East Lothian:YAYYY: |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. So it's not a football academy after all! To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Ewan,next time text,Plod are watchin/reading To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. What i meant to say was, erm, Gullane! Yeah, the golf course at Gullane! Or Haddington. Or the Beach at North Berwick. Or the Bass Rock! (That should throw them To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. ) |