Old 02-09-06, 09:23   #1

FAO Bounce gamblers

The mood in the NI camp seems to be very positive ahead of today's game against Iceland.

Wouldn't bother with NI for a straight win, obviously, since they are close to evens: but might be worth a punt in a wee side treble or the like (bearing in mind that NI are on form at the moment but are unpredictable).

Here's the starting team: Taylor; Baird, Capaldi, Hughes, Craigan; Gillespie, Davis, Clingan, Elliott; Quinn, Healy.

Old 02-09-06, 09:37   #2
The Dancin Radge

Daddy'O'Hibee is on the way to a first team debut
Re: FAO Bounce gamblers

The mood in the NI camp seems to be very positive ahead of today's game against Iceland.

Wouldn't bother with NI for a straight win, obviously, since they are close to evens: but might be worth a punt in a wee side treble or the like (bearing in mind that NI are on form at the moment but are unpredictable).

Here's the starting team: Taylor; Baird, Capaldi, Hughes, Craigan; Gillespie, Davis, Clingan, Elliott; Quinn, Healy.
1-0 to NI looks a bet on current form.

Daddy'O'Hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-09-06, 09:46   #3

1-0 to NI looks a bet on current form.
Agreed - I'd cover yourself with a wee 2-1 and so on as well (late one from super Ivan): there are never too many goals in it when it comes to NI.

Old 02-09-06, 12:47   #4

tortohibee is on the way to a first team debut

there on my coupon as well

germany 4/9
NI 6/5
sweeden 8/11
poland 4/9

£10 fourfold £80 return
tortohibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-09-06, 17:20   #5

3-0 ICELAND

CHECK THIS OUT NI HIBBY

Old 02-09-06, 19:22   #6

Errrrr........I'll get me coat

Old 02-09-06, 19:25   #7

3-0 ICELAND

CHECK THIS OUT NI HIBBY

All suffering from the usual Ceptic inability to separate football and politics. Sad really.

If the NI support is full of raving huns then what does that make me

Clueless dicks.

Old 02-09-06, 19:42   #8

sad state of affairs as well. still well stuck in the past
Old 02-09-06, 19:45   #9

sad state of affairs as well. still well stuck in the past
Agreed. NI have an impressive anti-sectarianism policy which is lauded around the world.

The IFA are moving on: looks like they'll have to wait 30 years for Ceptic fans to catch up.

Old 02-09-06, 23:01   #10

Agreed. NI have an impressive anti-sectarianism policy which is lauded around the world.

The IFA are moving on: looks like they'll have to wait 30 years for Ceptic fans to catch up.
EDIT: Check out the carnival of hunnery [Only Registered Users Can See Links. Click Here To Register]. I think the Septic fans are confusing atmosphere for political fervour: since they wouldn't even know what the former looks like and are obsessed by the latter (above all else, it seems).

Old 04-09-06, 01:13   #11

beefy is a glorious beacon of lightbeefy is a glorious beacon of lightbeefy is a glorious beacon of lightbeefy is a glorious beacon of lightbeefy is a glorious beacon of light

Yesterday yipee!!
Me,3 mates,decide fiver each split the winnings..
5-0 Boyd(me)
4-0 Miller(yam)
4-0 McFadden(Hibby)
6-0 Fletcher(yam)to anybody that knows me, Kellyis the yam in question!!!

feckin dancer!! 197 to 1.
We were in Sporsters,when Garry scored the 6th....oh man it was great to jump about wi 2 yams....if ye get me.
He also got another bet up.£200 on Scotland with the Fairies handicap+3 goals,then proceeded to lose the lot on feckin Poland...Numpty!.
Old 04-09-06, 13:25   #12

My Coupon had a fiver bet on

Finland
Germany
Scotland
England
Czech Rep
Serbia & Montenegro
France
Holland
Spain
Cowdenbeath
Stenhousemuir
Morton
Berwick.

All won. Italy let me down for £110 quid.

Old 04-09-06, 13:30   #13

Finland
Germany
Scotland
England
Czech Rep
Serbia & Montenegro
France
Holland
Spain
Cowdenbeath
Stenhousemuir
Morton
Berwick.

Sorry to be daft...but is that a 13 team accumulator???

I used to struggle to get five teams up.

Old 04-09-06, 14:52   #14

Sorry to be daft...but is that a 13 team accumulator???

I used to struggle to get five teams up.
Aye 14 including the 'world champions', closest Ive been in a year to an accumulator that size. Last time was 9 in 10.

Canny believe it was Italy that let me doon. Usually only dae 3-6 team accumulators weekly but felt there was an opportunity for a large yin this week.

Old 04-09-06, 17:32   #15

PILTONSTANY has a spectacular aura aboutPILTONSTANY has a spectacular aura about

Finland
Germany
Scotland
England
Czech Rep
Serbia & Montenegro
France
Holland
Spain
Cowdenbeath
Stenhousemuir
Morton
Berwick.

£15 on Ayr(Someone tipped me that 100% certain that Forfar would lose
)
Morton
Cowdenbeath
£76 in my tail

My Countdown Is........ Counting down to: Christmas
22 days 10 hours 4 minutes
Old 04-09-06, 17:35   #16

fifer is on the way to a first team debut

If you want a safe bet take Pittsburgh to beat Miami on [Only Registered Users Can See Links. Click Here To Register]. A win gets you £527 and a lose gets your stake refunded (i.e. its no risk). Its a promo to try and get Mansion in amongst the big boys.

The catch is you have to bet £580 but if you have the cash its risk free.

I am a Mansion affiliate so pm me with any questions. The odds are American style so a bit difficult to understand. I have links to professional gambling sites where you can see what the experts are saying about this.

fifer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-09-06, 17:44   #17

£15 on Ayr(Someone tipped me that 100% certain that Forfar would lose
)
Morton
Cowdenbeath
£76 in my tail
good shout. Would added Berwick in there though. Forfar are mince - Couple of good Hibbys in there team though. Murdoch and Keogh.

Your shot after Greencol since yer on this rich vein of form.

Old 04-09-06, 17:50   #18

PILTONSTANY has a spectacular aura aboutPILTONSTANY has a spectacular aura about

good shout. Would added Berwick in there though. Forfar are mince - Couple of good Hibbys in there team though. Murdoch and Keogh.

Your shot after Greencol since yer on this rich vein of form.
Lix has the shot after Greencol,I've also noticed i've never won a single bet that i've posted beforehand on here whether it's mine or someone elses

Mibbe let the picker post it after i've put the bet on

Old 04-09-06, 17:52   #19

I took Iceland in my bet on saturday,I thought they were stick ons

Old 04-09-06, 18:02   #20

If you want a safe bet take Pittsburgh to beat Miami on [Only Registered Users Can See Links. Click Here To Register]. A win gets you £527 and a lose gets your stake refunded (i.e. its no risk). Its a promo to try and get Mansion in amongst the big boys.

The catch is you have to bet £580 but if you have the cash its risk free.

I am a Mansion affiliate so pm me with any questions. The odds are American style so a bit difficult to understand. I have links to professional gambling sites where you can see what the experts are saying about this.
Take a wee look here [Only Registered Users Can See Links. Click Here To Register]
Might be worth it,Call me a fecker cynical but i'm wondering if theres anything dodgy about a spreadbetting company owned in the middle east wanting copies of your drivers license or passport before paying out?

Last edited by PILTONSTANY; 04-09-06 at 18:19.