Libertines Radge
Football Boots!
Awrite lads, ladies. Just posting as i need a new pair of boots and seen as theres so many going a dunno what ones to get? Do i go with :
A) Flashy & Pricey which will last till October ? B) A pair which are made from good leather and last for longer than 6 months? To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
vCash: 500 Thanks: 49
Re: Football Boots!
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Nothing funnier than someone wi the flashiest boots ever then proceeding to kick the ba like a humpty and generally playing pash. It was Preds if ye were good, Puma Kings if ye were reliable in ma day To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
vCash: 500 Thanks: 6
Got a nice wee set of Puma Kings with my initials on the tongue off the internet last year. They are still looking good a year on.
Libertines Radge
Thanks guys. Yeah i had the Preds last year and the front turned a greenish,blueish half-way through my season. Seems you guys like Puma Kings ive been told Copa Mundials are decent?
Libertines Radge
I'm going for these...
[Only Registered Users Can See Links. Click Here To Register] Look decent enough, not white and flashy which is good, decent leather and.....Brownie wears them To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Best boots EVER To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. " target="_blank"> To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Well said Andy. Your column today was a rare nugget of sweetcorn in that very toly known as your opinion.© Seven Tattoos To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
the Drummond astro has produced many great players... To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. I've got these boots btw. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. [Only Registered Users Can See Links. Click Here To Register] Last edited by Murray6; 28-08-06 at 22:44. |
The whole world has gone radge
trya pair of pink wellies probably make you play better
vCash: 500 Thanks: 6
it's not what's on the boots, it's what's in them. hope this helps to make your decision easier.
It's so funny, how we don't talk anymore. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Seeing as retro things seem to be back in, how about a pair of
Beckenbaur Supers To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Or you could get in touch with young Billy and ask him if he's finished with Dead Shot Keanes boots. That's real retro. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.