A Very Happy Radge Tim
![]() ![]() Join Date: Sep 2005
transfer speculation
It is all over the tim sites that either Broon or K Thomson are on their way to CP with Pearson and dosh going to ER.
[Only Registered Users Can See Links. Click Here To Register] [Only Registered Users Can See Links. Click Here To Register] I have been on here the day and not seen any of this on here To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Is it cack? |
Big Jessie Radge
Re: transfer speculation
Aye.
vCash: 500 Thanks: 9
Its cack alright mate, what a load of pish, do you really think Hibs will sell there new captain to Celtic so that he can be put in the reserves and never be heard of again, i dont think so.... And Brown hmmm im sure ive heard this rumour before.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. We are hibernian fc , we hate jam tarts and we hate dundee we will fight wherever we will be, because we are the mental HFC To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. The only team to sing about, the only team to see, the only team in Edinburgh, HibernianFC To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. In your Gorgie slums, you rake the bucket for something to eat, you find a dead rat and you think its a treat, in your Gorgie Slums To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Capital Greens Needs You
Libertines Radge
Scott Brown stated when he signed his new deal...he would never sign for the old firm as it can waste a player because in the end celtic/rangers will end up shipping in lads from europe, and the person they've signed might not play 90 mins every week. As proven by Riordan!
In yer dreams To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. It would have to be a shit load o' cash(which you's either huvnae got, or winnae give to another Scottish club) tae make up the difference between Beeker(fae the Muppets) and Broono or Thommo. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. .................... To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Stephen Pearson ..................................... Beeker
Perth Radge
vCash: 500 Thanks: 49
Nice that they agree our midfield is better than theirs To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. (Russell Brand stylee)
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Some of them on Kerrydale think they get both of them for Pearson & £1.5m To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
The lewis Stevenson Radge
i can tell you now that scott wont be leavin hibs at all this season yeh maybe the nxt again but defo not this season as my pal was at his party on saturday night and he asked him if he would move to hearts and he said there would be no point of playing football and he asked if he would go to rangers and he telt him he hated them and no way he would go to celtic
vCash: 500 Thanks: 9
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. would you believe a Smeltic fan? i certaintly wouldn't, talking to one of my mates aswell he has said the exact same thing as you have....and he has said before that he sould never go to Rangers or Celtic and he would certaintly never go to Hearts so i will stand by his word.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. We are hibernian fc , we hate jam tarts and we hate dundee we will fight wherever we will be, because we are the mental HFC To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. The only team to sing about, the only team to see, the only team in Edinburgh, HibernianFC To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. In your Gorgie slums, you rake the bucket for something to eat, you find a dead rat and you think its a treat, in your Gorgie Slums To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Capital Greens Needs You
vCash: 500 Thanks: 3
[quote=Highhoops;496870]It is all over the tim sites that either Broon or K Thomson are on their way to CP with Pearson and dosh going to ER.
[Only Registered Users Can See Links. Click Here To Register] [Only Registered Users Can See Links. Click Here To Register] I have been on here the day and not seen any of this on here To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Is it cack?[/quote] aye To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
moved as pish
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Jamie - Hibeesbounce Technical Team. For all technical issues.. please email To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. ...SCOTLAND's SHAME! To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. what player is going to turn around and say 'well i'd love to earn big bucks playing for the old firm' ?
Libertines Radge
"And if we could get our money back on Caldwell, that would be just great." From the celtic board. Looks like they want him away. Haha get it up them, he's cack and we knew it now they've just found out!
A Very Happy Radge Tim
Big Jessie Radge
A Very Happy Radge Tim
Loves a Bevy Radge
what a load of shit why do people come out with these stupid pointless untrue rumours
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. and i don't mean varga
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Jamie - Hibeesbounce Technical Team. For all technical issues.. please email To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. ...SCOTLAND's SHAME! To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |