vCash: 500 Thanks: 6
x factor.
how good is that programme? sure it gets a bit pishy when it goes all serious. but watching those with the why factor is just top drawer entertainment.
It's so funny, how we don't talk anymore. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Re: x factor.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. The lassie last night was funny as phuck. 'I've got what it takes to go to the top' To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. She looked like she got dressed in the dark,and someone had hit her square in the puss wi a shovel. Then her ma comes in and tells Cowell he's an arse To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. She's got what it takes says she. If she's got what it takes, then I'm a fat bastard. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. " target="_blank"> To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Well said Andy. Your column today was a rare nugget of sweetcorn in that very toly known as your opinion.© Seven Tattoos To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Big Bad Mental Radge
![]() Join Date: Sep 2004
This is a quality programme, when its the early stages!! As soon as it gets serious its alot o pish.
Loves a Bevy Radge
the early stages are funny like but im never ever ever ever in on a saturday night to watch it so don't see it much
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |