Old 26-08-06, 21:59   #1

The Bounce Mafia

Right. Talking of the Godfather. I'm forming a Bounce mafia based on movie wisa-a-guys.

I don't want to have to advertise in the JobCentre for obvious reasons, so Which Bouncers should we employ to fill each of these positions (you can nominate yourself):

From The Godfather -

Marlon Brando (Don Vito Corleone): Don Dixie Chicken
Al Pacino (Michael Corleone): Greenman (AKA The Green Hand)
James Caan (Santino 'Sonny' Corleone): CadgeMac (AKA Cadgeoni)
Robert Duvall (Tom Hagen): Me (AKA Pete SA Hutz)
John Marley (Jack Woltz): ?
John Cazale (Fredo Corleone): ?
Al Martino (Johnny Fontane): ?
Morgana King (Mama Corleone): ?
Lenny Montana (Luca Brasi): ?

From Goodfellas -

Lorraine Bracco (Karen Hill): Bridie (AKA Bridie Bracco)
Robert De Niro (Jimmy Conway): Quagmire
Ray Liotta (Henry Hill): Brianmac
Joe Pesci (Tommy DeVito): ?
Paul Sorvino (Paul Cicero): ?
Chuck Low (Morris 'Morrie' Kessler): ?
Frank DiLeo (Tuddy Cicero): ?
Gina Mastrogiacomo (Janice Rossi): ?

Or any other suggestions??

(BTW - I'm on the Moby Dick from work so, yes, I do have too much time on my hands )

Last edited by Northern Ireland Hibby; 27-08-06 at 17:12.
Old 26-08-06, 22:12   #2

Re: The Bounce Mafia

Originally Posted by Northern Ireland Hibby View Post
Right. Talking of the Godfather. I'm forming a Bounce mafia based on movie wisa-a-guys.

I don't want to have to advertise in the JobCentre for obvious reasons, so Which Bouncers should we employ to fill each of these positions (you can nominate yourself):

From The Godfather -

Marlon Brando (Don Vito Corleone): Don Dixie Chicken.
Al Pacino (Michael Corleone): ?
James Caan (Santino 'Sonny' Corleone): CadgeMac.
Robert Duvall (Tom Hagen): Me

From Goodfellas -

Robert De Niro (Jimmy Conway): ?
Ray Liotta (Henry Hill): ?
Lorraine Bracco (Karen Hill): ?

(BTW - I'm on the Moby Dick from work so, yes, I do have too much time on my hands )

Greenman is just made for the part of Michael Corleone
Old 26-08-06, 22:16   #3

Originally Posted by blue toon hibby View Post
Greenman is just made for the part of Michael Corleone
He is now a made man.

Old 26-08-06, 23:59   #4
Arty Radge

Bridie is on the way to a first team debut

Can I be Lorraine Bracco's Karen Hill in Goodfellas so I can be Ray Liotta's wife
Old 27-08-06, 00:20   #5

Originally Posted by Bridie View Post
Can I be Lorraine Bracco's Karen Hill in Goodfellas so I can be Ray Liotta's wife
But of course. You are duty sworn in

Old 27-08-06, 09:37   #6
I ain't getting on no plane, ya radge

brianmac will become famous soon enough

Can i be Henry Hill. Goodfellas is my favourite Mafia movie, and apart
from that i'd quite like to look like Ray Liotta

If not, just stick me in as a 'hood' or 'enforcer' type. I think i'd be quite
good at that.

Oh aye, and get back to work. Ya big malingering jessie
Old 27-08-06, 09:42   #7

Can i be Henry Hill. Goodfellas is my favourite Mafia movie, and apart
from that i'd quite like to look like Ray Liotta
Welcome to the family

Oh aye, and get back to work. Ya big malingering jessie
We've been short-staffed for six months. Fcuk 'em

Old 27-08-06, 09:49   #8

Welcome to the family

Grazie

We've been short-staffed for six months. Fcuk 'em
A man after my own heart
Old 27-08-06, 15:42   #9

CadgeMac is on the way to a first team debut

From The Godfather -

Marlon Brando (Don Vito Corleone): Don Dixie Chicken
Al Pacino (Michael Corleone): Greenman
James Caan (Santino 'Sonny' Corleone): CadgeMac
Robert Duvall (Tom Hagen): Me

From Goodfellas -

Lorraine Bracco (Karen Hill): Bridie
Robert De Niro (Jimmy Conway): ?
Ray Liotta (Henry Hill): Brianmac
Lorraine Bracco (Karen Hill): ?

My name should be sonny cadgeoni, no???
Old 27-08-06, 16:00   #10

Originally Posted by CadgeMac View Post
My name should be sonny cadgeoni, no???
I'll have a word with The Don about it.

Old 27-08-06, 16:19   #11

Why is there two lorraine Braccos'
I've got work to do and if i have to service both these bints, along with
my mistress, then im going to be fair puggled (auld Italian saying ) at the end of the week. Will i wake up with a horses heid
in my bed if i can't make all the collections. Dinnae fancy Robert De Niro coming through my door when i'm having a cheeky wee plate of spaghetti meat-a-balls. Or Don Dixie Chick
Old 27-08-06, 16:21   #12

Originally Posted by brianmac View Post
Why is there two lorraine Braccos'
I've got work to do and if i have to service both these bints, along with
my mistress, then im going to be fair puggled (auld Italian saying ) at the end of the week. Will i wake up with a horses heid
in my bed if i can't make all the collections. Dinnae fancy Robert De Niro coming through my door when i'm having a cheeky wee plate of spaghetti meat-a-balls. Or Don Dixie Chick
'Never take sides against the family again'

Will fix it now

Old 27-08-06, 16:32   #13

Quagmire is on the way to a first team debut

I'M CONWAY!!!! I MUST BE!!!!

you should hear me do an italian-american accent.

'ey, dixie chicken. gi' me sum fockin' coafee.

Quagmire is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27-08-06, 17:11   #14

Originally Posted by Quagmire View Post
I'M CONWAY!!!! I MUST BE!!!!

you should hear me do an italian-american accent.

'ey, dixie chicken. gi' me sum fockin' coafee.

Hey, enough already with the cussin'.

You're in

Old 27-08-06, 18:00   #15

Quagmire is on the way to a first team debut

Hey, enough already with the cussin'.

You're in
you gonna tell me what to do? you wanna fockin' piece?

Quagmire is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27-08-06, 18:47   #16

Heeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeyyyyyy, ah'm just bustin' balls a little bit

Old 27-08-06, 20:23   #17

Ha Ha. You're a funny guy