Vlad The Mad On A.E.K
"Of course we will be back in the Champions League. If we can fight the way we did today in these circumstances, imagine what we can do if fully fit and the referee is not from Moscow. I would have stopped my football investment if Hearts ever played the way AEK played tonight."
Obviously the first tie at Murrayfield where his side were humiliated in the most one sided Away performance in the history of 51 years of European football just totally bypassed him... To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Re: Vlad The Mad On A.E.K
He's a tube, its always someone elses fault bar the didys playing for his s--t team
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Get a grip Romanov, Hertz are gonna win F all |
i think we need to play some of these for all the folk down gorgie way
![]() ![]() Join Date: Jan 2003
His strange outbursts were amusing to start with but they are just getting annoying and repetitive now. Everytime they get beat its someone elses fault.
Face facts Romanov, Your team is not good enough to be in the champions league and its not good enough to challenge for the SPL. CHAMPIONS LEAGUE... YOU'RE HAVING A LAUGH.
![]() ![]() Join Date: Dec 2003
Champions' League? Have a kebab...
Hibsterical Radge
vCash: 500 Thanks: 14
Bitter, twisted wee Rusky radge. The man couldnae spell dignity even if he had Deacon Blue's Greatest Hits in front of him.
Clydesdale Bank Premier League Table 06 October 2007 16:54 1 Hibernian 9 9 21 2 Celtic 8 21 19 3 Rangers 9 15 19 4 Dundee Utd 9 4 16 5 Hearts 9 1 14 6 Motherwell 9 -1 13 |
vCash: 500 Thanks: 21
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. I wish I had thought of that!!
But Hibs supporters kept hoping that the purse-strings could be prised apart and an audacious bid launched to tempt back the finest striker in a generation to have worn Scotland's original green and white. |
Workshy Cooncil Radge
Sour grapes down Gorgie way me thiniks,
What about Twat Nevin's comments, Hearts are clearly being denied a chance of progressing by the referee, he obviously wants AEK to go through' Then Dougie Donnely ' The whole team can be proud of their performance' Aye right, 5 goals against, 3 players sent off and out played over both games, yep, they can be really proud Bunch of cocks |
Big Bad Mental Radge
![]() Join Date: Sep 2004
They were out classed end off. When the draw came out all my Yam mates kept saying "thats us through, this will be easy" etc etc
HA HA Hold your heads in shame lads |
More pain ahead me thinks with a defeat at home on Saturday to Inverness?
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
![]() Join Date: Jan 2003
The man's insane. God love him
![]() Join Date: Jan 2003
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Mad Vlad should hang his head in shame, Donnely and Nevin should be sacked because they obviously know feck all. Champions League ?!!! Havin a laugh To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.