vCash: 500 Thanks: 49
John Colquhoun
Thats it. I've tried to hold back in previous weeks, but I can't any longer. This man is a total and utter wank and along with Andy Wanker makes Scotsport absolutely unwatchable for the second season in a row
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. I think he gets some kind of respect in journalism circles but I don't give a toss.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: May 2004
Re: John Colquhoun
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. It is a load of complete and utter pap, always has been and its not likely to change, not worth the electricity to keep the tele on. I watched it in its entirety the first time it was on and never again, I record it, get the Hibs bit and bin the rest.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Honestly him, Wanker and Dela*unt talk an inordinate amount of pish and it gets right up ma nose. Their only contribution to the Hibs match was 'why hasn't anyone bought the excellent Scott Brown' and 'He just needs to work on his aggression and he'll be a good player' To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
vCash: 500 Thanks: 214
Easy tigers.
At least the whole country gets tae see what we're all about(Magic) Watch Setanta on a Sat night(free)for a Hibby fix(repeated on a Sun) GGTTH |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. . thought this was a thread about my dad. (imagine the rippings i got in craigshill as a boy being a hibby who's dad is called that) To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
The Ninja-Pirate Radge
what time on sat night and on sunday?
12oclock sunday ...........nearly said morning To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. SPHell highlights up to 1.30 obviously a ploy to to make ye subscribe. I play a game wi the wife......how long before it goes off? Record is 23 mins........thats when im oot the door cos needs must To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Wee tip,if it goes off on the normal channel,flick tae the Irish yin To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. (Sky) |
The Ninja-Pirate Radge
Thanks Beefy, once got to see 70 odd minutes of a match before it cut off.
They're gone, not here, forgotten The maroon brigade now cry The city is now Hibernian The team that would not die. [copyright: Daddy O'Hibee] To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |