Old 16-08-06, 22:19   #1

HailHail has a spectacular aura about
fao forzahibs etc

the cinematic masterpiece ' the wind that shakes the barley' is now on [Only Registered Users Can See Links. Click Here To Register]. enjoy
Old 17-08-06, 19:46   #2

Re: fao forzahibs etc

here, it's a perfect copy but mainconcept wont recognise the file, anyone know how i can get this on disk? cheers
Old 17-08-06, 20:04   #3

here, it's a perfect copy but mainconcept wont recognise the file, anyone know how i can get this on disk? cheers
what kind of file ?
Old 17-08-06, 20:49   #4

JamieHibby will become famous soon enough

.AVI

File : 1.13 GB (1.13 GB), duration: 2:01:39, type: AVI, 1 audio stream(s), quality: 60 %
Video : 1.02 GB, 1212 Kbps, 25.0 fps, 720*576 (4:3), DIVX = OpenDivx v4
Audio : 111 MB, 128 Kbps, 48000 Hz, 2 channels, 0x55 = MPEG Layer-3

JamieHibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-08-06, 21:12   #5

I'd use Cucosoft video converter to convert to .vob for dvd if it were me
Old 17-08-06, 22:31   #6

©stretch is just really nice©stretch is just really nice

I'd use Cucosoft video converter to convert to .vob for dvd if it were me
Would WinAvi do the business

" target="_blank">

©stretch is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-08-06, 22:37   #7

it says it's a windows media player video clip but comes up as no video?
perfect copy though.

what a film though eh lads?
Old 17-08-06, 22:37   #8

Would WinAvi do the business

spose it depends how you want to watch it and what you're used to using
Old 17-08-06, 22:38   #9

perfect copy though.

taking yonks to download
thats why i prefer newsgroups , nice n quick
Old 17-08-06, 22:41   #10

perfect copy though.

I dinnae ken, I'm still downloading it

Old 17-08-06, 22:42   #11

taking yonks to download
thats why i prefer newsgroups , nice n quick
i ken, mine took 16 hours, worth every minute though. first film to ever make me cry
Old 17-08-06, 22:43   #12

i ken, mine took 16 hours, worth every minute though. first film to ever make me cry
anyone seen the sentinel yet ????
reads well on the imdb
Old 18-08-06, 01:07   #13

sorted gadgies I had a missing codec. thankyou
Old 18-08-06, 01:18   #14

sorted gadgies I had a missing codec. thankyou
here is a link to a free piece of software that helps you determine which codecs have been used and whether you have them on your machine and points you in the right direction if you don't.

Only one slight problem I had with it is when you close the window it still appears to be running in the background, can be stopped with end process in windows task manager.

hope this link is allowed admin
feel free to delete if not

cheers

Old 18-08-06, 01:22   #15

here is a link to a free piece of software that helps you determine which codecs have been used and whether you have them on your machine and points you in the right direction if you don't.

Only one slight problem I had with it is when you close the window it still appears to be running in the background, can be stopped with end process in windows task manager.

hope this link is allowed admin
feel free to delete if not

cheers
many thanks sir:YAYYY:
Old 19-08-06, 22:31   #16

converts well to dvd , not watched yet though
Old 20-08-06, 09:55   #17

excellent film . A big
from me
Old 20-08-06, 09:57   #18

Finally got it, hopefully watch it tonight if I'm not to pashed

oh ma heid

Last edited by JamieHibby; 20-08-06 at 10:33.