Yam Fae Sighthill on Gun Rap
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. HEARTS ACE ON GUN RAP EXCLUSIVE Police arrest teenage star Wallace after he's spotted waving pistol By Jane Hamilton HEARTS star Lee Wallace was arrested on gun charges by police after being spotted brandishing a gas-powered pistol. He was accused of waving the weapon outside a block of flats hours after starring in his side's 2-1 win over Celtic. Defender Wallace, 19, was approached by police in the early hours of Monday in Edinburgh's Sighthill after a woman made a 999 call to report a group of men acting suspiciously. The player - one of Scotland's most promising young stars - admitted the gun was his. He was arrested and taken to a police station for questioning. He was released the same morning and police have now sent a report to the procurator fiscal. Possession of the gun is not a criminal offence. But it is understood Wallace was accused of waving the weapon around and placing someone in a state of fear and alarm. He was in a car with pals. Wallace, who lives with his parents in the capital, is now likely to answer the charges in court. Nobody else in the car at the time was charged by police. A police source said: "We received a 999 call from a woman in the early hours of the morning reporting a group of guys behaving suspiciously. "At that point, the gun wasn't mentioned, otherwise we would have sent an armed response unit. "A patrol car took a look and the arrest and charge is based on what they saw when they got there. "Wallace was in the car with a few friends near Hermiston Court. "He didn't offer any immediate explanation as to what he was doing there at that time of the morning or why he had the pistol. "The officers didn't even know the guy was a Hearts player - it was only when he gave his name that the penny dropped. "It is a gas-powered handgun and they are capable of doing serious damage." The weapon - a pellet-firing gas handgun - has been held by police as evidence. Just two days after his arrest Wallace, who has signed a five-year deal with the Edinburgh club, played a part in the Champions League qualifier against AEK Athens at Murrayfield. He came on as a substitute in the 2-1 defeat. Yesterday, he was an unused substitute in the Jambos' 0-0 draw with Falkirk at Tynecastle. Wallace was in Poland last month as part of the Scotland Under-19 squad which reached the European Championship final before losing to Spain. After signing his new contract, he told of his pride at securing a new deal with Hearts. He said: "It is great for all the young players at Hearts to know that the club values us." A police spokeswoman confirmed last night: "A 19-year-oldman has been arrested and charged in relation to firearms offences and a report submitted to the procurator fiscal." The fiscal will now decide how the case proceeds. Last night a Hearts spokesman refused to comment on the incident.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Radgey McRadge Radge
![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jan 2006
Re: Yam Fae Sighthill on Gun Rap
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Cyanide & Happiness @ To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Bebo: To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Minicity: To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Bebo Hibs Band: To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
vCash: 500 Thanks: 9
HAHA read this last night the wee dick deserves to get arrested in my mind, carrying a gun.....wouldn't surprise me if he got it when they where playing that team in Poland as guns are really easy to get over their.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. We are hibernian fc , we hate jam tarts and we hate dundee we will fight wherever we will be, because we are the mental HFC To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. The only team to sing about, the only team to see, the only team in Edinburgh, HibernianFC To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. In your Gorgie slums, you rake the bucket for something to eat, you find a dead rat and you think its a treat, in your Gorgie Slums To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Capital Greens Needs You
He's not all bad. Wallace is a Hibby and was the player who ran down the tunnel cheering a Hibs win at Tynie a year or so ago, still in his Herts gear after playing in the game !!
vCash: 500 Thanks: 9
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. We are hibernian fc , we hate jam tarts and we hate dundee we will fight wherever we will be, because we are the mental HFC To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. The only team to sing about, the only team to see, the only team in Edinburgh, HibernianFC To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. In your Gorgie slums, you rake the bucket for something to eat, you find a dead rat and you think its a treat, in your Gorgie Slums To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Capital Greens Needs You
vCash: 500 Thanks: 3
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
YBT ya Radge
I Used To Go To School With Him
Lol waving a gun about |
If he had had the sense to tell the polis he was a yam player they would have got his autograph off him and then fecked off.
![]() Join Date: May 2003
Hibernian Football Club - Since 1875 "They give us the chance to put our talents on display every week in front of 16,000 punters out there who turn out loyal and faithful and we're one of the best supported teams in the SPL." - Sir Ivan Sproule |
vCash: 500 Thanks: 49
What a daft thing to get in bother for. Pointless.
I'm a Pogues Radge
vCash: 500 Thanks: 49
True mate, I just imagined the mare of havin to kind of support the yams, must be a nightmare for any Hibby, never mind a proper Hibs mad family! Good luck to the kid.
Flats are in Shitehill part G'man. He wouldnae be able to walk about on the other side waeoot hassle.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Students! Feck Che Guevara, Hail King Sauzee! |