vCash: 500 Thanks: 214
Cannabis absinthe anyone?
It is 7:47 and i am still peshed fae last night.
Anyone tried the above To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Very strange shit indeed. I was in somebodys flat in Leith,if you're reading HELLO:YAYYY: And then ended up at the Pleasance,HELLO to anybody that can remember.:YAYYY: My goodness,absinthe is the berrys.(specialy(sp)cannabis alchohol} To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Re: Cannabis absinthe anyone?
Also im feckin starving!!!!!!!!
Is it too early for a doobie???? |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jan 2006
It's never too early Beefy To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Go for it!!
Im in Majorca at the moment, you can buy that stuff in the market for 4 Euro, its 80% anaw
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Capital Greens To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Found seated under the Gantry. |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. and this stuff was 140%...My advice young Ross,bring some home wi ye:YAYYY: |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Don't fall asleep. Relax. Or go and get some fresh air (if you can find any)
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. nice day off,Haggerston on friday,a wee snoozle may be on the cards To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Pub around say To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. 2/3. Man!! its good to be alive To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. (i did build it,so i smoked it)YIPEE!!!! |
Erin Trust Radge
140 degree proof perhaps. Cheers Simon
You know, I don't understand, how one can pass a tree without being glad to see it, how one can talk to somebody without being glad to love this being. Oh, I don't know how to express it but at every turn one come across so many beautiful things. |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. It was potent stuff whatever it was. The only stuff i have had which was stronger was rum 161 in the Caribbean.I shit you not the barmen cleaned the floor with it. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Nice one dude, hope set you up for the rest of the day To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Wee update,my mate just phoned me told me we were in the Spiegaltent...........so thats what it was.
He said i phoned him moaning that he never gave me cash for the the taxi,thing is he wasnt even in my taxi.........DOH!! |
![]() ![]() Join Date: Jul 2006
Beefy,
this thread is comic genius! |
Brafur Radge
The rum you mean is Rum 151. The stuff is lethal from the Dominican Republic. You are not allowed to bring it home anymore. They run their motorbikes on it over there. Imagine what it does to your insides. Aw well, forget that, the stuff is quality To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Erin Trust Radge
140 degree proof is 70% alcohol, still strong as. 151 degree proof is 75.5% alcohol. Cheers Simon
You know, I don't understand, how one can pass a tree without being glad to see it, how one can talk to somebody without being glad to love this being. Oh, I don't know how to express it but at every turn one come across so many beautiful things. |
I bought a bottle from ibiza last year. Strong as shit
Aye ave got a blue bottle of it tonight since its my last night, cant bring nowt home now because of bombs etc. 8/9 shots get you fucked
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Capital Greens To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Found seated under the Gantry. |
Perth Radge
a pal wanted a bottle of 151 home but you cant bring it home as its classed as a lighter fluid, also can be used to keep the mozzies at bay |