main man radge
Ivanauskas wants our support?
fuck right off comes immediately to mind but after thinking about it further, do we want hearts to do well because a reasonably successful jambo euro campaign could lead to scotland being awarded a 4th european spot and thus helping us out because lets face it, at the current time we dont look like getting any better than 4th in the league To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. interesting dilemma To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Re: Ivanauskas wants our support?
After spending 18 days in Pafos with two Huns, I was amased at how the OF supporters see Scottish fitba. Giving it the old old "nae other teams will ever challange us apart from Celtic etc", Part of me wants Hearts to get fucked, the other part wants me to see the OF start to shite themselfs that the chance of hounors is no longer guaranteed.
Which begs the question who do i hate more the OF or the Dumbo's?
Radgey McRadge Radge
![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jan 2006
That is an intresting Question and I don't think I would be able to answer it without carefull consideration. You see The Yams are our rivals and annoy the heck out of me, but the OF fill me with rage with their pishy sectarin abuse and thinking they are the cream of the crop etc. Hard one To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Cyanide & Happiness @ To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Bebo: To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Minicity: To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Bebo Hibs Band: To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
very easy one; hertz are the bastard love child of Bruce Forsyth and Myra Hindley. They are feckin vermin. They are rats droppings. I don't like them, I'd sooner eat my own willy with a plastic knife and fork than ever support them.
And bollocks to the co-efficient, if these kantz qualify they'll earn a lot of money which will make it even more difficult for us to compete with them on an even keel and lead to another few years in which we're the capital's poor relations. Let's not bother with this magnanimous pish, we phuckin hate them and deep down we all know that a good result for hertz is a bad result for Hibs. Do I make myself clear?! |
main man radge
it is a tricky question but the way i look at it is, who do you hate losing more to, the OF or scumbos, gotta be hearts losing 3-0 to celtic in scottish cup final was nothing compared to the humilation of the drubbing we recieved in last years semi final To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
![]() Join Date: Jan 2003
Tony - I like you. You come on here and don't take the piss (unlike Say Yes, Edmund, Fabrice) but there is no way in the reign of Oompa-Loompas I'd ever support hertz.
That's how it is. |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Oct 2004
vCash: 500 Thanks: 42
aye right kiss ma erse i hope you get well and truly hammered!!! To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Everybody is a Radge
![]() Join Date: Apr 2003
just wouldn't be right i'll admit to jealousy though
I hope they get humiliated.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jun 2005
vCash: 500 Thanks: 47
Support that lot
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. NEVER To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. They can stick their co-efficient. Hope they take a horsing. At EVERY game and at EVERY level. Glory to the Cabbage. I will prob be watching the 'pool. Glory :YAYYY: |
I'd say that view almost mirrors my own verbatim, a right shower o ****s whom I dislike with the passion of a rabid dog Fcuk the Hearts and all who sail in her To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. I'll be in Murrayfield at 5.00pm drinking free corporate peeve then subsequently roaring on the Greeks to victory.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Could not have put it better myself. I cant believe folk are even tryin to rationalise hearts being in the champions league as being in some way good for us. If they qualify it will widen the gap between us and them CONSIDERABLY for the forseeable future. It would be a disaster. I hope the scummy nazi bedwetters get pumped.
main man radge
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. just a touch too far there |
if hertz were a character from a Star Wars film they'd be Jar Jar Binks, that's how irritating and ultimately pointless they are.
I was p!shed as a kant last night after City-West Brom n ma heid's been up ma erse all day (that meeting with the boss went well, not!). I'm workin in a w@nky call centre from 5.45 to 8.30 then I'm goin home to masturbate and fall asleep. And when I watch the BBC breakfast news tomorrow I expect to hear that 'Hearts of the Scottish Premier League were bent over and phucked from behind like the cheap and dirty desperate smelly bitches they are'. I wonder what 'Ivorbollockoff' will have to say about that. In Lithiumanian. |
Big Jessie Radge
I don't support bigotted teams so I won't be supporting Hearts.
I couldn't care about the co-efficent, if we want it to improve we should be aiming to do it ourselves and not relying on other teams to do it. Hearts have all of a sudden got a billy big time attitude and some believe they are as big a club as Celtic and Rangers. Aye right. It is about time they all got a heavy kick up the arse. Really, the question who do you hate more, the oldfirm or Hearts is an easy one for me, Hearts by a mile and a half, maybe more. Scotland had a Union Flag waving, bigotted, up to our knees in a specific religious blood team do well in last years Champs League. We don't need another one this year.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Oct 2003
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Forever a source of amusement Scotty x
Let She Who Is Without Sin Cast The First Stone To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. What defines us is how well we rise after falling To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Couldn't care less about any Scottish teams in Europe unless its us . I hate everyone alse and won't change cos its Europe.
I'll be delighted to see them get humped and for Valdas to be signing on by lunchtime the morn. Mon the Greeks To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
![]() Join Date: Jan 2003