Usual coverage on Scotsp1sh SPL
As per last season the Hibees are relegated to the last slot (sometimes we got second last slot last year - unless we were playing one of the infirm then we moved up to first) and then they showed about a minute and a half. Celtic got 40 mins FFS wheres the justice in that
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. And relax To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
They're gone, not here, forgotten The maroon brigade now cry The city is now Hibernian The team that would not die. [copyright: Daddy O'Hibee] To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
vCash: 500 Thanks: 9
Re: Usual coverage on Scotsp1sh SPL
Yup noticed that because they think we are not a 'big' enough team for them i hate it when they do this, i remember it used to be the same for the Yams, but thats all changed now, but still notice that the OF always get the 1st half an hour and all the other teams get like 5 minites which just isn't right why do they not do it a wee bit fairer.....the answer because they are all mosty West of Scotland supporters so they feel that they should put there teams on first.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. We are hibernian fc , we hate jam tarts and we hate dundee we will fight wherever we will be, because we are the mental HFC To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. The only team to sing about, the only team to see, the only team in Edinburgh, HibernianFC To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. In your Gorgie slums, you rake the bucket for something to eat, you find a dead rat and you think its a treat, in your Gorgie Slums To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Capital Greens Needs You
Sex, Vodka n Football Radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Nov 2005
Only reason I actully stayed up to watch it was for the hibs game.
I wanted to see the 2 hand ball shouts. Still aint seen em tho. Never even showed how dominent the match was. They showed all the Aberdeen attacks, yet only a handfull of the hibs ones To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Browse the web in style with Google Hibernian! To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
vCash: 500 Thanks: 6
How pish was Andy Walker's wee attempt at presenting???
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. it took them 1 hour, 10 mins to show 3 games, then 15 mins to show the other 3 games! To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Total shite. Also, I can't wait to enter that Fantasy Predictor they are offering. If you win it at the end of the season, you get the grand prize of £100 To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. On a lighter note, I thought John Colquhoun (sp?) talked some sense. More sense than Archie used to talk, or Walker and Speirs!.
When analysing Caldwell's performance, i was sick of hearing, its different playing for Celtic, its more pressure every week etc. Fair enough he is playing on front of more fans.
But, every week he was under pressure to do well at this club just like every other player who plays for us. He still always fucked up, i took great joy in seeing him have a bit of a mare against Killie.