Poor Poor Colchester
BOBBY IN CHARGE AT COLCHESTER
COLCHESTER are set to name Bobby Williamson as their new manager later this week. The Scot has been out of the game since being sacked by Plymouth last September. He managed Hibernian and Kilmarnock before taking over at Home Park in 2004. Colchester have spent almost a month searching for a new boss to replace Phil Parkinson, who quit to join Hull after leading the Essex club into the Championship for the first time in their history. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Re: Poor Poor Colchester
They're gone, not here, forgotten The maroon brigade now cry The city is now Hibernian The team that would not die. [copyright: Daddy O'Hibee] To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Hibsterical Radge
vCash: 500 Thanks: 14
Clydesdale Bank Premier League Table 06 October 2007 16:54 1 Hibernian 9 9 21 2 Celtic 8 21 19 3 Rangers 9 15 19 4 Dundee Utd 9 4 16 5 Hearts 9 1 14 6 Motherwell 9 -1 13 |
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jun 2005
vCash: 500 Thanks: 47
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. R.I.P Colchester To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
![]() ![]() Join Date: Oct 2004
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Vintage comment about sending the boy tae the butchers for pies To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. "you lad run to the butchers and get me the biggest pie they have, and you lad sprint down pub and fetch me a couple of bottles of brown ale and you.. erm the bakers..." [Only Registered Users Can See Links. Click Here To Register]
![]() ![]() Join Date: Mar 2005
Did they spend months looking then the only road left was Blobby?
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Workshy Cooncil Radge
Hope thats the right link, theres a couple of hibees already posted their thoughts on the subject.
They're gone, not here, forgotten The maroon brigade now cry The city is now Hibernian The team that would not die. [copyright: Daddy O'Hibee] To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
When i read the thread title i thought maybe Colchester had gone out of business.
Then i find out it's actually much worse To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
vCash: 500 Thanks: 104
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. ps I give it 10 days before Davy Proven concratulates his mate in his sunday rag To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. He will also mention how the bloabster was harshly treated up here, and how the blobby one was responsible for hibs' young guns breaking through. Note to Proven : Blobby WAS NOT responsible! Our injuries WERE HORRENDOUS and the club was forced to play its youngsters earlier than normal. Any colchester fans havin a wee gander : Blobby is a fat radge. Poor colchester. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
vCash: 500 Thanks: 5
lets hope all their players are married and colchester doesnt have a cinema
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: May 2004
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Poor sods, imagine getting landed with moonface To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. [Only Registered Users Can See Links. Click Here To Register]
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Can we run a book on how long the blobster lasts there? To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. One proviso, the winner must donate the winnings to the Samaritans------ Colchester branch. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
vCash: 500 Thanks: 3
Lets hope the exact opposite. Atleast that way they'l have some entertainment. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. WELCOME HOME DEEKS |
![]() ![]() Join Date: Dec 2003
Don't forget, we never took to him because of his Rangers past To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
The Biggest Baddest Bounciest Radge
Never knew Blobby came out with this gem -
" Good players don't need coaching. " Says it all about Blobby really.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. In Leith the sun shines bright, high above a sea of green, and on the field below's the greatest football team... To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Poor Poor Colchester
The 'Blobby must go' chants have started even before he been officially appointed ! By the way, one Colchester poster said that the last thing they needed was another Wadsworth, so I checked this guy up on Wikpedia - a candidate for the worst manager ever ?
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mick_Wadsworth |
vCash: 500 Thanks: 3
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. all i can say is GIRUY Colchester To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.